每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

水畔岛屿酒店 (Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao)

Km. 7 Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心
水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 客房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 159
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自891份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.0
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (891)
排序:
Zhaoyang H. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月27日
很有特色的花园酒店,环境优美

1.酒店的自助早餐很棒,可选种类很多,员工服务很好;2.酒店的环境很好,游泳池、早地,走廊皆有当地特色;
7.7
1.入住时间是下午两点,可是我们等到了下午三点多才入住成功,前台告诉我们是房间没有打扫干净,可是我们的利益受到了伤害;2.房间非常非常吵,隔壁就是发电机的巨大噪音,真不知道酒店是如何成名的;3.游泳池的水多长时间清理一次?
Yu W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月16日
有海景房间宽大泳池不错

有海景,房间宽大,泳池不错
7.7
Hung P. 夫妇 2012年1月30日
價錢及位置都非常不錯的市區度假村

飯店位置
8
飯店整體看起來有點舊, 房間有漏水但是工作人員很快就修理好了, 基本上服務人員都非常有禮貌,但是是飯店內的餐廳價錢偏貴,分量也很少,建議出去外面吃交通很方便. 游泳池不夠漂亮,沙灘也不乾淨.建議不要下水去玩.早餐種類也算多可口.可以去吃吃看.
购物提示: 距離要新開幕的Davao SM Mall 很近 , Ayala Mall 也不遠
Nicolas E. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年8月16日
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Van P. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年7月26日
Beach view hotel

Beach view, big rooms, ambiance
8
Nice! Relaxing scenery
Don W. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年7月11日
Comfortable hotel set in beautiful grounds

Lovely grounds, good food, very close to airport
8
The best thing about this hotel is the grounds, an extensive and well-groomed tropical garden. The rooms are comfortable and the deluxe all have a balcony overlooking those grounds - a wonderful place for a romantic dinner. On flying days it's wonderful to be so close to the airport and not have to worry about the traffic. The breakfast buffet is a mere shadow of the one at the Marco Polo, but is still pretty decent, as is all the dining on site. Lots of other options just a short taxi ride away too. The trip to the resorts and beaches of Samal Island is just a few minutes, making that a great option for a day trip while at the Waterfront. We have been very happy with our stays at this hotel.
Darren M. 夫妇 Ireland, 2014年7月2日
Good hotel

Swimming pool, good breakfast nice tidy rooms
6
Good did what I was expecting and nice breakfast and pool
Joshua F. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月25日
Beautiful surrounding gardens and friendly staff

Breakfast, staff and natural settings
8.7
It was great and offered many highlights for the modern day traveler.
Dee B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月22日
Dissapointing

Breakfast, views
4.3
Our stay was ok, but the room was situated next to very noisy generator with poor views
John C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月21日
Very nice and comfortable. Buffet was divine.

Clean. Near airport. Friendly staff.
8.7
Other than the airconditioning being a little weak our stay was very very good. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Wifi was really strong, the place could use a little bit of maintenance work but other than that it was perfect. Breakfast buffet was heavenly.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 会议室水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 客房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 大厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3C06