每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

水畔岛屿酒店 (Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao)

Km. 7 Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房
水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 客房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 159
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自970份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.0
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (970)
排序:
Zhaoyang H. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月27日
很有特色的花园酒店,环境优美

1.酒店的自助早餐很棒,可选种类很多,员工服务很好;2.酒店的环境很好,游泳池、早地,走廊皆有当地特色;
7.7
1.入住时间是下午两点,可是我们等到了下午三点多才入住成功,前台告诉我们是房间没有打扫干净,可是我们的利益受到了伤害;2.房间非常非常吵,隔壁就是发电机的巨大噪音,真不知道酒店是如何成名的;3.游泳池的水多长时间清理一次?
Yu W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月16日
有海景房间宽大泳池不错

有海景,房间宽大,泳池不错
7.7
Hung P. 夫妇 2012年1月30日
價錢及位置都非常不錯的市區度假村

飯店位置
8
飯店整體看起來有點舊, 房間有漏水但是工作人員很快就修理好了, 基本上服務人員都非常有禮貌,但是是飯店內的餐廳價錢偏貴,分量也很少,建議出去外面吃交通很方便. 游泳池不夠漂亮,沙灘也不乾淨.建議不要下水去玩.早餐種類也算多可口.可以去吃吃看.
购物提示: 距離要新開幕的Davao SM Mall 很近 , Ayala Mall 也不遠
Rosana F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月23日
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7.3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月20日
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. 夫妇 Saudi Arabia, 2015年2月19日
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9.3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年2月16日
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7.7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Heather G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月13日
Staff performance

The restraunts staff, the rooms ahhhhh that's all the working staff then
5.7
We picked this hotel to attend a friends wedding, however I'm not sure if I would recommend it for a holiday destination hotel. There were a few things that let this hotel down for us the biggest thing was the quality of food. It was very poor, as our first trip to the Philippines we assumed that there would be an abundance of fresh produce, however this was not the case at this hotel. The food was bland very oily and often served at the incorrect tempurature. Some things we ordered were not available and even when ordered again on a different date it was still not available. This hotel was extremely busy and the staff seemed to have trouble coping at some breakfast times in covering the tables, even then though they managed to keep there smiles in place. I feel that the management has let these workers down, in what should be a four star hotel one expects the service not to suffer even at busy period. The staff at this hotel are some of the most friendly and welcoming hotel staff I have met, they are the ones who made our stay worthwhile.
Noreen Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月9日
nice

beach
8.3
Worth
Inocencia P. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年1月30日
A very relaxing, comfortable hotel. Great ambiance

Ambiance, it's a very "feel good" hotel. Grounds and landscape, water view looks amazing. Efficient, courteous staff .. Excellent customer service.
9
The wonderful ambiance make it a perfect place to stay in Davao.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 会议室水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 客房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 大厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3A08