每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

水畔岛屿酒店 (Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao)

Km. 7 Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房
水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 客房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 159
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自928份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.0
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (928)
排序:
Zhaoyang H. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月27日
很有特色的花园酒店,环境优美

1.酒店的自助早餐很棒,可选种类很多,员工服务很好;2.酒店的环境很好,游泳池、早地,走廊皆有当地特色;
7.7
1.入住时间是下午两点,可是我们等到了下午三点多才入住成功,前台告诉我们是房间没有打扫干净,可是我们的利益受到了伤害;2.房间非常非常吵,隔壁就是发电机的巨大噪音,真不知道酒店是如何成名的;3.游泳池的水多长时间清理一次?
Yu W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月16日
有海景房间宽大泳池不错

有海景,房间宽大,泳池不错
7.7
Hung P. 夫妇 2012年1月30日
價錢及位置都非常不錯的市區度假村

飯店位置
8
飯店整體看起來有點舊, 房間有漏水但是工作人員很快就修理好了, 基本上服務人員都非常有禮貌,但是是飯店內的餐廳價錢偏貴,分量也很少,建議出去外面吃交通很方便. 游泳池不夠漂亮,沙灘也不乾淨.建議不要下水去玩.早餐種類也算多可口.可以去吃吃看.
购物提示: 距離要新開幕的Davao SM Mall 很近 , Ayala Mall 也不遠
Michelle A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月26日
Average Rating

Quiet, Large Grounds, Known
7.3
I give it an average rating. It is an old hotel, but convenient for this particular business trip for its location. The breakfast variety was good. However, I find the rooms dimly lit and its air conditioner need some adjustments.
Garry S. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年11月25日
Great atmosphere and location, very friendly staff

Location. Breakfast, and atmosphere
9.7
Fantastic, will always go back again
Hercules G. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月22日
Nice ambiancebut needs to freshen up.

Wide open space and great service.
6.7
The place is quite old and needs freshening up. There are some efforts to improve the hotel and i hope they contunue. The hotel it self is huge and grand. Just needs a major renivation on the rooms.
Nicholas R. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年11月15日
waterfront Davao

ambiance, layout and atmosphere
4.7
In general sub standard and disappointing. I have lived ad worked in many asian counytrys for over 20 years in isolated locations so my expectations are not purely at the international level. The Waterfront promises much but delivers much less. This applies in particular to the slow, inefficiet, disorganised , uninterested restuarant staff and woeful food they are peddling. I can cook much better that their chefs can. Needs a good manager in their to shake things up. Probably also throw out the kitchen staff as well and start again. Shocking.
Yousif A. 夫妇 United Arab Emirates, 2014年11月15日
It's good

The garden and the beach
7.3
Good
Genie V. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月14日
Davao Stay

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, ambience
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Grant W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年11月13日
Waterfront insular Davao

Tha location was awesome , the grounds were beautiful and the pool was very nice.
8
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Waterfront Insular in Davao. It is a beautiful setting next to the beach. The staff were very nice and the breakfasts were nice. Rooms were a good size and comfortable.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 会议室水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 客房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 大厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3C01