每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

水畔岛屿酒店 (Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao)

Km. 7 Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房
水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 客房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 159
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自1029份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.0
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (1029)
排序:
Zhaoyang H. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月27日
很有特色的花园酒店,环境优美

1.酒店的自助早餐很棒,可选种类很多,员工服务很好;2.酒店的环境很好,游泳池、早地,走廊皆有当地特色;
7.7
1.入住时间是下午两点,可是我们等到了下午三点多才入住成功,前台告诉我们是房间没有打扫干净,可是我们的利益受到了伤害;2.房间非常非常吵,隔壁就是发电机的巨大噪音,真不知道酒店是如何成名的;3.游泳池的水多长时间清理一次?
举报此点评
Yu W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月16日
有海景房间宽大泳池不错

有海景,房间宽大,泳池不错
7.7
举报此点评
Hung P. 夫妇 2012年1月30日
價錢及位置都非常不錯的市區度假村

飯店位置
8
飯店整體看起來有點舊, 房間有漏水但是工作人員很快就修理好了, 基本上服務人員都非常有禮貌,但是是飯店內的餐廳價錢偏貴,分量也很少,建議出去外面吃交通很方便. 游泳池不夠漂亮,沙灘也不乾淨.建議不要下水去玩.早餐種類也算多可口.可以去吃吃看.
购物提示: 距離要新開幕的Davao SM Mall 很近 , Ayala Mall 也不遠
举报此点评
Jose M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年7月26日
The service was very good. room aircon is not cool

Open space,room service and pizza
6.7
Ample parking i feel safe inside the room. Very spacious,staff are friendly and the food is great. The pool needs an upgrade and the rooms as well. Especially the a.c. unit
举报此点评
Jacob J. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2015年7月18日
We like the hotel for the garden at the sea side

Garden with a view and pool
6.3
We like to go here but actually the rooms need updating
举报此点评
Jomellyne A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年7月18日
excellent customer service

customer service, staff,ambiance
9.3
举报此点评
Derk M. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年7月17日
Hotel in need of upgrades

Location, gardens, safety
6.7
We have stayed here many times, unfortunately the property is not what it used to be. We had a hard time to get a room with adequate air conditioning. When asking for help someone fron "engineering" looked at the ac but didn't do anything. When the hotel finally offered another room they said that if that room ac did not work there was nothing else they could do. The hotel staff is very aware of the problem but nothing is being done. We spend a real bad night because of the heat. Good we only stayed for one night. If we go to Davao for multiple nights I will stay somewhere else. Breakfast caters to Philippine clients mostly and not to international travelers. Plenty of Philippine food to choose from but no ha, or cheese available. Also, lots of employees walking around in the breakfast area but without knowing what to do.
举报此点评
Robert B. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月15日
great choice

the staff are great, food was good and the grounds spacious
9.3
this was my Second time to the water front and will not be my last the staff make for a great and pleasurable stay in a very nice hotel , it is great for singles or Families alike with nice pool area for the kids or Adults, short boat ride across to Samal makes a good location also
举报此点评
James F. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年7月9日
Nice atmosphere

Great except poor internet quality
8
Very nice hotel. Great location, nice room and staff, very pleasant atmosphere and buffet was decent. But now the downsides, the wifi connection is terrible for a hotel of this standard.
举报此点评
Donald G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年7月2日
Terrific Davao Hotel

1. Elegant and relaxing atmosphere. 2. Very friendly, courteous and responsive staff. 3. Awesome seaside view.
9.3
Stay was truly wonderful and would stay there again but would ask for a room facing the pool because of the stench from the nearby canal that at times had wafted into our room. From an access and safety standpoint, the hotel should have an elevator to the hotel rooms to serve their older clients since even the first floor rooms are really on the second floor.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 会议室水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 客房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 大厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07