每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

水畔岛屿酒店 (Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao)

Km. 7 Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房
水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 客房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 159
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自987份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.0
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (987)
排序:
Zhaoyang H. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月27日
很有特色的花园酒店,环境优美

1.酒店的自助早餐很棒,可选种类很多,员工服务很好;2.酒店的环境很好,游泳池、早地,走廊皆有当地特色;
7.7
1.入住时间是下午两点,可是我们等到了下午三点多才入住成功,前台告诉我们是房间没有打扫干净,可是我们的利益受到了伤害;2.房间非常非常吵,隔壁就是发电机的巨大噪音,真不知道酒店是如何成名的;3.游泳池的水多长时间清理一次?
Yu W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月16日
有海景房间宽大泳池不错

有海景,房间宽大,泳池不错
7.7
Hung P. 夫妇 2012年1月30日
價錢及位置都非常不錯的市區度假村

飯店位置
8
飯店整體看起來有點舊, 房間有漏水但是工作人員很快就修理好了, 基本上服務人員都非常有禮貌,但是是飯店內的餐廳價錢偏貴,分量也很少,建議出去外面吃交通很方便. 游泳池不夠漂亮,沙灘也不乾淨.建議不要下水去玩.早餐種類也算多可口.可以去吃吃看.
购物提示: 距離要新開幕的Davao SM Mall 很近 , Ayala Mall 也不遠
Jehan S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月10日
Just okay

pool, relaxing nature, quiet
7.3
Waterfront is a bit away from the city proper. But the hotel will gladly call taxis for you. The food was okay. But the minibar costs too much. I ended up paying for bottled waters inside the ref thinking that they were complimentary becAuse of the hotel logo.
Sook T. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2015年4月5日
Business Traveler

Near to sea, good view of the sea, clean
5
2 nights stay was good. Hotel is near to sea. Not near to the shopping area and had to walk about 1.5km out to buy things. The road are dimly lighted at night.
Gregorio J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Waterfront Experience

Proximity to samal island despite being within the city limits. Very relaxed and peaceful ambience.
7.3
In general, the family enjoyed it, we had a lot of options with regards to what to do for the day, 1st day was spent lounging in the hotel and enjoying its amenities, 2nd day was spent exploring samal island which was a short boat ride away from the hotel and the 3rd day was spent exploring davao city.
Warren L. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年3月29日
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful
Fred S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年3月18日
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年3月8日
Great location

Location, location, location
7.7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. 团队游客 Singapore, 2015年2月28日
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4.3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 会议室水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 客房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 套房水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 大厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅水畔岛屿酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3A07