查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自1259条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1259份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.9

Paul B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
点评日期: 2016年7月31日

Jessica M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
点评日期: 2016年7月30日

Charles T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
点评日期: 2016年7月24日

kasper L.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
点评日期: 2016年7月20日

Michelle M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

Christopher B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
点评日期: 2016年7月17日

Carlo T.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Very Good!
Great value for money!
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

ROY T.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Vacation stay
Good.
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Kaare B.(来自挪威)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Almost excellent
Pretty much nothing to complain about, the only reason for not giving full score, is because it is not excellent, "just very good". To make full score, there need to be more than expected, better than expected. The "biggest problem", was just the wrong spelling in the hotel name.. :) Although, it could be a hidden meaning to the choice. Very recommended to stay there, if you are not being bothered by welcome spelled wrong.
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Alexius P.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Clean, cheap but...
Rooms are clean, and the location is "ok" insofar as it is within a 7-10 min walk to Ayala Mega Mall, and about 100 pesos taxi ride to Magellan's Cross. It is however not along the main road and inside a small lane. Car owners have to navigate a very small (and dark) underground car park. Buffet breakfast is simple, mostly western dishes (eggs cooked as ordered, sausages, beans, toast, rice, fruits, juice, coffee / tea). The pool is no more than a large bathtub. Yes, really small. The "gym" has one bike, one treadmill and one big mirror (I think). Wifi is pretty serviceable. The counter staff downstairs are helpful. There's just one thing I don't understand about their policies: they state that kids under 12 stay for free if using existing bedding. So I stayed there with a 14 year old, and a 3 year old. We booked the room which has one Queen bed, and one single bed. Our plan was to have the 3 year old share the bed with the parents on the Queen bed. But no, this was not allowed. So we were forced to buy an extra bed for the 3 year old. Which in the end, he refused to sleep in the extra bed. The only good thing about it was that even with the paid extra bed, Wellcome turned out to be one of the cheapest "downtown" Cebu hotels for our family.
点评日期: 2016年6月27日