arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自1246条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1246份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.9

Jessilyn A.
菲律宾
2016年1月18日
I recommend this hotel
Food, Hotel Room and Location

cleo F.
菲律宾
2016年1月18日
good place to stay
location, food and accomodation
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.

Lee L.
马来西亚
2016年1月18日
Location
Location, Friendly Staff
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.

Catherine G.
菲律宾
2016年1月17日
Worth It
IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.

Kenneth N.
菲律宾
2016年1月16日
great location
location, safety and cleanliness
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.

William C.
美国
2016年1月14日
Attentive staff, good service
location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.

Hin C.
香港
2016年1月10日
Convenient
Location, staff, service
It's a good place to stay if you want to reach the shopping mall with 5 min walking. So far so good.

sandra H.
荷兰
2016年1月9日
Very disapointing
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend

HSINFENG T.
台湾
2016年1月7日
Near Ayala
Location, breakfast

Peter C.
澳大利亚
2016年1月7日
Poor effort. Pictures on Internet were Photoshop.
Location
They tried very hard to empress travelers but have a way to go Keep trying you will get there