查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自1260条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1260份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.9

DAVID O.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2015年9月)
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!
点评日期: 2015年9月14日

Maria A.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.
点评日期: 2015年9月14日

Joseph L.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.
点评日期: 2015年9月11日

joy L.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!
点评日期: 2015年9月10日

Yoke L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

Glenn R.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable
点评日期: 2015年8月31日

Jenniffer Q.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
点评日期: 2015年8月29日

Michael H.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日

MATT B.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
点评日期: 2015年8月24日

Charlot A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Worth it!
Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
点评日期: 2015年8月23日