我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

韦尔斯利精品酒店 (Wellesley Boutique Hotel)

2-8 Maginnity Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011 (显示地图)

立即预订!

韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间
酒店所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 13
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自46份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.1
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (46)
排序:
Dai A. 商务旅客 Japan, 2012年11月30日
いい雰囲気

雰囲気がよい
7
なかなか味わえないクラッシクな雰囲気を持ったホテルです。欧米の方には懐かしい雰囲気なのでしょうか。モダンで便利なホテルが好きな人には向かないかもしれません。数日滞在した中で部屋の掃除やアメニティの補給が毎日ちょっとずつ行き届いていないのは残念でした。ただ全体的には満足です。
Ruiwen Z. 夫妇 China, 2012年7月27日
位置优越很有品位的精品酒店

房间装修豪华,干净,服务很好
10
Wellesley Club改的酒店,处处透着贵族气。老式的木质电梯,虽然一次只能搭4人,却运行平稳,停靠精准;还有来自南非的前台服务生,热情地介绍安排入住直到送进房间。一开门,哇,惊讶到了,卫生间有房间那么大,一个猫脚浴缸和淋浴是分开的,双台盆(哦不过我们因为住了两晚,给升了个级)。总之一切都很好,除了床垫太弹,一屁股坐下去被弹到了地上。。。
酒店功能提示: wifi免费且无流量限制
Jack A. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年4月6日
Comfortable, antique vibe, very friendly staff

Staff, location, history
8.3
Fine
Hannah M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月25日
A hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Beautiful art-deco finishings, walking distance to/from ferries, railway and city sights
9
This is a lovely art deco style hotel, retaining all the features of the old Wellesley Gentlemen's Club. Each room carries a specific name and a ride in the old style lift is quaint. While I was there, there were major renovations occurring next door which impacted on the atmosphere; the plumbing is also a little noising, but overall this is a great hotel in a very central location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Ros E. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年3月8日
Charming

Location, comfy bed, big bath
8.3
Jill W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月9日
Historic hotel, good location

The darling young woman at the front desk was fantastic! Sheryl absolutely went the extra mile(s) for us. So helpful, friendly and accomodating. She truly loved her job and the hotel!
7.3
Sandra R. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年1月2日
Easy place to stay

Location location
8.3
The Wellesley was a fine hotel it was not busy when we stayed there. The dining room was not open nor was there a bar so we had to venture out on a very stormy afternoon
Ruth W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年1月1日
Historic hotel in the dead centre of town

Large rooms, friendly staff, central location
6.3
The hotel itself is quiet - in fact it felt like we were the only ones staying there. But the air-conditioning plant of the building opposite is incredibly noisy. As the Welsley itself does not have air-conditioning you need to open the windows.... and let the noise in. There was also major construction going on in the adjacent building, drilling at 8am on your annual holiday isn't great.
Noelle C. 夫妇 Ireland, 2013年12月29日
Beautiful and charming hotel

The decor, the staff and the location
9.3
My boyfriend and I arrived outside of the reception hours where we were greeted with a friendly night porter; she was very polite and friendly. What struck me initially was the character of the building, it is not your typical chic hotel, but more rustic and unique. I loved the interior of the reception and foyer area. There was a lovely Christmas tree and the room looked like you own private sitting room. The lift was a nice touch too, with the big wooden door and vintage style automatic gate. Our room was cosy with a large bathroom. It was vey luxurious for the price we paid in my opinion. Two sinks each and a big bath tub. The added bonus was the free internet dockets we received. The night porter kindly booked us our taxi for the next morning and was more than happy to take any of our questions. I was sorry we only could spend one night here. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel although my stay was short. I did not get a chance to try the food, but I think it would live up to the same standards.
Peter R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月9日
Another brief night-stop.

Twin beds much more comfortable. Car parking sorted out. Good staff support
5.7
This stay was an order of magnitude better than our stay on December 1st/2nd.We had changed our room request to that for a twin bed room and this had been accomplished. The staff, such as there were of them, enabled us to park in the right place at minimal cost. But the lack of an evening open restaurant meant that we had to wander about the city looking for a suitable venue. In the question above about 'What would I recommend Wellington for?' I have ticked 'shopping' because none of the other options apply and we didn't spend enough time in that city deliberately, as it is so windy, to make a better informed choice.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3A05