每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

韦尔斯利精品酒店 (Wellesley Boutique Hotel)

2-8 Maginnity Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011 (显示地图)

立即预订!

韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 13
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自67份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
9.2
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (67)
排序:
Dai A. 商务旅客 Japan, 2012年11月30日
いい雰囲気

雰囲気がよい
7
なかなか味わえないクラッシクな雰囲気を持ったホテルです。欧米の方には懐かしい雰囲気なのでしょうか。モダンで便利なホテルが好きな人には向かないかもしれません。数日滞在した中で部屋の掃除やアメニティの補給が毎日ちょっとずつ行き届いていないのは残念でした。ただ全体的には満足です。
Ruiwen Z. 夫妇 China, 2012年7月27日
位置优越很有品位的精品酒店

房间装修豪华,干净,服务很好
10
Wellesley Club改的酒店,处处透着贵族气。老式的木质电梯,虽然一次只能搭4人,却运行平稳,停靠精准;还有来自南非的前台服务生,热情地介绍安排入住直到送进房间。一开门,哇,惊讶到了,卫生间有房间那么大,一个猫脚浴缸和淋浴是分开的,双台盆(哦不过我们因为住了两晚,给升了个级)。总之一切都很好,除了床垫太弹,一屁股坐下去被弹到了地上。。。
酒店功能提示: wifi免费且无流量限制
Sarah B. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年6月18日
Wellesley Boutique Hotel

Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
8.3
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Mr H. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2015年6月5日
Old world charm

Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
9.7
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Dan H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2015年5月26日
Good service and clean room

Nice and clean room with good service
9.3
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Dan H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2015年5月26日
good location and friendly staff

good location and service
9.3
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Tim C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年5月11日
Decor very nice

Decor, friendly and helpful staff & handy location
9.3
Christine S. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年4月23日
A comfortable hotel

Location, old world character, comfortable
8
Very enjoyable with old world charm, that is in a convenient location.
Ali W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年4月11日
A Birthday Treat.

Staff..Location..Bathroom.
9
We chose WBH encouraged by the advertising on agoda.com. Looking for a medium priced birthday treat, we were able to book an appropriate room. My initial impression of 'front of house' was a busy, customer focused staff member, keen to show his clients to their rooms personally. Though this meant we had to wait briefly to check in..sharing in the historical journey of the hotel while taking a ride in the original lift, was worth the wait. The room was outstanding. Furnishings and interior design perfect. The bathroom, with double shower and double basins, plus a bath, incredible. The hotels location allowed us to walk into town within a few minutes and metered parking was available directly outside, with a parking token on offer for $25 (24 hours), within walking distance. Definately happy to return.
Dale H. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年2月28日
Charm and comfort

Comfort, decor, history
9
Loved the old-style decor and history of this hotel. Beautiful spacious bedroom and bathroom, supreme furnishings, charming old lift, gracious staff. I found a book in the lounge detailing the history of it as a men's club prior to becoming a hotel. Fascinating to me as a reminder of another social era. Reminded me of the style of the Fairmont hotels.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08