每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

韦尔斯利精品酒店 (Wellesley Boutique Hotel)

2-8 Maginnity Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.4

来自80份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
8.0
位置
9.2
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (80)
排序:
Dai A. 商务旅客 Japan, 2012年11月30日
いい雰囲気

雰囲気がよい
7
なかなか味わえないクラッシクな雰囲気を持ったホテルです。欧米の方には懐かしい雰囲気なのでしょうか。モダンで便利なホテルが好きな人には向かないかもしれません。数日滞在した中で部屋の掃除やアメニティの補給が毎日ちょっとずつ行き届いていないのは残念でした。ただ全体的には満足です。
Ruiwen Z. 夫妇 China, 2012年7月27日
位置优越很有品位的精品酒店

房间装修豪华,干净,服务很好
10
Wellesley Club改的酒店,处处透着贵族气。老式的木质电梯,虽然一次只能搭4人,却运行平稳,停靠精准;还有来自南非的前台服务生,热情地介绍安排入住直到送进房间。一开门,哇,惊讶到了,卫生间有房间那么大,一个猫脚浴缸和淋浴是分开的,双台盆(哦不过我们因为住了两晚,给升了个级)。总之一切都很好,除了床垫太弹,一屁股坐下去被弹到了地上。。。
酒店功能提示: wifi免费且无流量限制
John T. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年5月8日
Comment
3.3
The Hotel and rooms are tired. The room we had was designated ‘Single’ but was much smaller than we expected. It was not suitable for one person let alone two. There was a double bed which was hard against one wall and the wardrobe/fridge cupboard on the other. There was no bedside table or clock. The only half round table was partly occupied with a TV and hotel folder. The carpet was old and stained. A glass shelf in the bathroom for glasses was dirty. The rest of the room was dusty. The bath/shower was small. The toilet was connected to a waste pump which activated when flushed. It is describe as ‘Boutique’ which is just trying to create an image which it does not live up to.
Richard G. 商务旅客 Australia, 2016年4月18日
Large Rooms. Perfect Location
6.7
Loved the heritage of this building and perfect location, close to all business. Will stay here again
Kirsty H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年2月22日
Expensive with out a view
5.7
We found our room comfortable however there was access to the bed only from one side. Rather expensive for $200 per night without a view or opening windows for a bit of fresh air. On the positive side it was very centrally located and very quiet which we liked.
Roberta E. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2016年1月3日
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7.3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Deborah A. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年12月25日
Central location on quiet street
5.3
Large Room, quaint hotel
Lia B. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2015年12月23日
Character

Location
8
Great
May L. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年11月22日
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8.3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Susan J. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2015年9月18日
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Great stay thanks.
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C06