每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

韦尔斯利精品酒店 (Wellesley Boutique Hotel)

2-8 Maginnity Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011 (显示地图)

立即预订!

韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 13
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自61份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
9.1
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (61)
排序:
Dai A. 商务旅客 Japan, 2012年11月30日
いい雰囲気

雰囲気がよい
7
なかなか味わえないクラッシクな雰囲気を持ったホテルです。欧米の方には懐かしい雰囲気なのでしょうか。モダンで便利なホテルが好きな人には向かないかもしれません。数日滞在した中で部屋の掃除やアメニティの補給が毎日ちょっとずつ行き届いていないのは残念でした。ただ全体的には満足です。
Ruiwen Z. 夫妇 China, 2012年7月27日
位置优越很有品位的精品酒店

房间装修豪华,干净,服务很好
10
Wellesley Club改的酒店,处处透着贵族气。老式的木质电梯,虽然一次只能搭4人,却运行平稳,停靠精准;还有来自南非的前台服务生,热情地介绍安排入住直到送进房间。一开门,哇,惊讶到了,卫生间有房间那么大,一个猫脚浴缸和淋浴是分开的,双台盆(哦不过我们因为住了两晚,给升了个级)。总之一切都很好,除了床垫太弹,一屁股坐下去被弹到了地上。。。
酒店功能提示: wifi免费且无流量限制
Ali W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年4月11日
A Birthday Treat.

Staff..Location..Bathroom.
9
We chose WBH encouraged by the advertising on agoda.com. Looking for a medium priced birthday treat, we were able to book an appropriate room. My initial impression of 'front of house' was a busy, customer focused staff member, keen to show his clients to their rooms personally. Though this meant we had to wait briefly to check in..sharing in the historical journey of the hotel while taking a ride in the original lift, was worth the wait. The room was outstanding. Furnishings and interior design perfect. The bathroom, with double shower and double basins, plus a bath, incredible. The hotels location allowed us to walk into town within a few minutes and metered parking was available directly outside, with a parking token on offer for $25 (24 hours), within walking distance. Definately happy to return.
Dale H. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年2月28日
Charm and comfort

Comfort, decor, history
9
Loved the old-style decor and history of this hotel. Beautiful spacious bedroom and bathroom, supreme furnishings, charming old lift, gracious staff. I found a book in the lounge detailing the history of it as a men's club prior to becoming a hotel. Fascinating to me as a reminder of another social era. Reminded me of the style of the Fairmont hotels.
Kristopher M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月13日
Great location heritage property

location, design, character
8
the hotel has a lot of history and is located close to the action at the center of the city. The room was a little cramped and opened to a light well, and the A/C wasn't working very well so the room stayed pretty warm. Other than that, it was an enjoyable stay.
Julia C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年1月22日
Lovely hotel!

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were beautifully furnishes with genuine old-style character and everything worked! This hotel was full of character and I would highly recommend it
9.7
Really enjoyed staying here. It's minutes from the harbour and from the shops so very convenient But what makes it style out is the beautiful old style character and the immaculate refurbishment of this one-time gentlemen's club
Benjamin T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年12月15日
Has character....

Definitely a slice of Wellington history. Interesting to read about the freemasons who own the building. excellent and friendly staff.
8.7
Valerie W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月17日
AWESOME STAY

Rooms, Staff, Locarion
10
We had an awesome time. The Hotel is well located. The staff went over and above what you would expect. The rooms were made up every day if required. Brilliant place to stay
David B. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年9月5日
Great little hotel with friendly, helpful staff

'Character', quiet cafe/bar, location
8.7
Only let down by a poorly made flat white and a less than stellar eggs benedict.
Anthony T. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年8月29日
Wellesly Hotel

Location, location, location
6
Just OK. Staff was good. Pigeons are nesting and noisy. The lift requires some muscle to operate. Hotel is tired and worn. The sooner the owner can get control of the whole premise, and revitalise a la the Windsor in Melbourne the better. Location is just great, and with the good café/dining opportunities very close by, the refurbish should forget about too much in the way of catering facilities.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 大厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 宴会厅韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房韦尔斯利精品酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A04