每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

西格洛德酒店 (West Gorordo Hotel)

110 Gorordo Avenue, Barangay Kamputhaw, 坎普陶, 宿务市, 菲律宾 6000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.9

来自15份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.8
位置
7.7
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
5.1
全部点评 (15)
排序:
Jai D. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2016年1月22日
Good size room but not allowe guests

Room size location balcony
6.7
When arriving the hotel wouldn't let me check in until I paid even though I offered to leave passport as deposit and pay later, also they wouldn't allow guests to come at night even though the room was for 2 people, the next day u tried to extend my stay but when offering to show my girls ID to check her in they said all rooms are booked, very bad WIFI and stupid rules
举报此点评
Mark H. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年8月15日
basic clean hotel

clean, a.c., staff
6
No a.c. lobby and restaurant. These areas were uncomfortable at times.
举报此点评
Arsenio M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月19日
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6.7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
举报此点评
Anna H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月15日
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6.7
举报此点评
Deborah P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年10月27日
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7.7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
举报此点评
Pearl O. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年4月13日
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
举报此点评
Pamela C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年1月20日
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7.7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
举报此点评
Jonathan T. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2012年11月8日
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5.7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
观光/景点提示: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
举报此点评
Arsebeth D. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2012年5月18日
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7.7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
购物提示: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
举报此点评
Narfe V. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2012年5月7日
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
西格洛德酒店 宿务市西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 酒店周边西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 设施西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 咖啡店西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 大厅西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 儿童俱乐部西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 大厅西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 酒店外观西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 设施西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 咖啡店西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 咖啡店西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 咖啡店西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 设施西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 接待处西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 会议室西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 儿童俱乐部西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 大厅西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 设施西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 健身房西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 会议室西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 会议室西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 咖啡店西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 设施西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 娱乐设施西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 设施西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 酒店外观西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 阳台/露台西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 阳台/露台西格洛德酒店 宿务市 - 入口


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A06