每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

西格洛德酒店 (West Gorordo Hotel)

110 Gorordo Avenue, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 客房 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 客房 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 客房 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 客房 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 40
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自10份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.0
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
4.8
全部点评 (10)
排序:
Deborah P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年10月27日
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7.7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Pearl O. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年4月13日
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Pamela C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年1月20日
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7.7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Jonathan T. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2012年11月8日
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5.7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
观光/景点提示: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Arsebeth D. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2012年5月18日
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7.7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
购物提示: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Narfe V. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2012年5月7日
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Jose M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2012年4月16日
Good Location

very accessible, near city center
5.7
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Irma F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年4月15日
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean

only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
6.7
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
Gordon R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2011年12月14日
Great Central Location

Great Concierge and staff
8
This hotel is great for business travelers or anyone who needs to maximize his time in Cebu. The central location is within walking distance to Ayala Center and has easy access to other attractions. The free continental breakfast was enjoyable and really saved precious time in the morning. The super friendly and accommodating concierge made everything run smoothly and was very knowledgeable. He provided transportation at a moments notice. When your busy day is done, you get a really comfortable rest in a clean attractive air conditioned room. Business travelers need to ascertain a adequate WIFI signal before accepting a room. The WIFI does not work in all rooms!
餐饮提示: Eat at Ayala Center. Everything from the fast and inexpensive food court to trendy entertainment and upscale ethnic cuisine.
Guyon V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2012年3月21日
Goed hotel voor overnachting als je doorvliegt

Downtown en goede buurt
6
Vriendelijke ontvangst bij de receptie. De kamers zijn ruim van opzet en de bedden slapen goed. Jammer dat wij een kamer hadden waar we weliswaar een raam hadden maar geen uitzicht want we keken uit op een soort koof. Deze had een golfplatendak dus dat was feest met de regen. Ontbijt is inbegrepen maar je verlangt erna toch nog naar wat meer (redelijk sfeerloos ook). Voor de prijs is het een prima hotel in cebu city, wij hebben hem gekomen omdat we ook nog even wat van de stad wilde zien.
餐饮提示: Als je het hotel uitloopt en dan links de straat een meter of 300 doorloopt krijg je aan je linkerhand een leuke pizzeria waar ze voor niet veel geld een lekkere maaltijd serveren.
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

西格洛德酒店 宿雾西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 接待处西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 客房西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观西格洛德酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A04