每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 (Whispering Palms Beach Resort)

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, 恰恩多利姆, 果阿, 印度 403515 (查看地图)

立即预订!

花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 宴会厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐饮 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 周边景点 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 景观
花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐饮 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 健身房 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 周边景点 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 景观
所在区域: 恰恩多利姆 客房数: 106

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.7

来自47份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.3
位置
8.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (47)
排序:
Ho Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Hong Kong, 2016年1月5日
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
举报此点评
Ho Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Hong Kong, 2016年1月5日
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
举报此点评
Ritesh M. 商务旅客 India, 2015年12月28日
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6.7
举报此点评
Deepali S. 夫妇 India, 2015年9月29日
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7.7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
举报此点评
Sanjay Y. 夫妇 India, 2015年2月23日
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
举报此点评
Mufaddal P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年12月3日
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
举报此点评
Vineet V. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年10月24日
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7.7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
举报此点评
Rajat K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年10月5日
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
举报此点评
Rajasekhar J. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年10月3日
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7.7
Good vacation
举报此点评
Sandeep D. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年6月11日
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7.7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 游泳池花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 游泳池花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 宴会厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐饮花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 周边景点花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 景观花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐饮花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 健身房花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 周边景点花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 游泳池花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 景观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A04