每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 (Whispering Palms Beach Resort)

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, 恰恩多利姆, 果阿, 印度 403515 (显示地图)

立即预订!

花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 自助餐 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 健身房 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰
花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 花园 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 花园 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 恰恩多利姆 客房数: 106
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自41份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.5
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (41)
排序:
Mufaddal P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年12月3日
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Vineet V. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年10月24日
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7.7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rajat K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年10月5日
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rajasekhar J. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年10月3日
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7.7
Good vacation
Sandeep D. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年6月11日
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7.7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Anil M. 夫妇 India, 2014年6月1日
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote

location, swimming pool and break fast
8.3
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Vivek V. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年4月19日
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Michael P. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年4月12日
It was really nice and very relaxing.

The food, the staff and the nice staff
8.7
Sandor C. 夫妇 Hungary, 2014年2月23日
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star

We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
8.3
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!
Peter G. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年1月31日
Reasonably good resort hotel

large clean room, helpful staff, pleasant pool
7.7
The hotel is well-managed but the size of the place makes for rather a production-line holiday experience. Many guests seemed to be group tourists on chartered flights from Northern England. They were territorial in saving pool lounges for their friends, rather than allowing everyone fair access to limited lounge space. The evening entertainment was generally loud and woefully awful with off-key "golden-oldies" for the audience of no-longer-golden oldies. On one night there was a fantastic acrobatic show, which was great to watch (rather than hiding in my mercifully distant room). Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and the gym quite functional. Pool is well-maintained.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 客房花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 自助餐花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 健身房花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 游泳池花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 花园花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 花园花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 游泳池花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 餐厅花落棕榈海滩度假村酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B04