每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海滩维特桑迪酒店 (Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel)

269 Shute Harbour Road , 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4082 (显示地图)

立即预订!

海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 花园 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 19
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自19份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.2
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (19)
排序:
Duncan C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月9日
all OK, would go back there

location, location, location
8.3
From the Moment of arrival until we left we enjoyed everything.
Mark T. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年3月29日
Unpleasant

Really cant think of anything good to say about this hotel
2.3
Before booking the hotel I contacted them to let them know I would arrive outside of their office hours. Upon arrival I discovered my key was locked inside a wall safe, which would be fine except for 2 small problems, they didn't bother to give me the code for the safe and the safe was located inside the secure compound which could only be entered using the key in the safe. I waited on the street for 45 minutes until another guest was kind enough to let me in and open the safe as they encountered the same problem the day before. The bed was so bad I ended up sleeping on the floor. The A/C unit was so old and noisy you had to turn it off to have any chance off sleeping. The room had a rear door so flimsy it looked like a cupboard at first glance, it opened when I leaned against it one morning with no need for the key, from then on I locked all of my belongings in the car boot. This is 30 AUD accommodation charging hotel prices.
Sophia L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2012年12月12日
Great location but small rooms

Self contained room
7.7
Is the perfect location in airlie beach. Pick up point to airport or sight seeing is just at the door step.Public swimming pool and park is just a step out in the backdoor. Owner of the hotel is very helpful and friendly. Recommended us the right tour and restaurant to dine in. Just that the bed is not comfortable to sleep on and window unit air-con is very noisy.
观光/景点提示: The Oceanrafting to White sunday is so interesting and good. Also don't miss out the White sunday cruise to Great Ocean Reef.
William H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年12月11日
Terrific blend of exotic paradise & affordability

great access to all town, shopping and tourist venues
8.7
We only had three days to enjoy the Barrier Reef and get away from it all. Couldn't be happier with the staff hospitality, security, the proximity to all shopping and tourist accessibility, swimming, beach and reef... plus very affordable.
Lee A. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年12月10日
Lovely!

Location, staff, value
9
We just popped in for 1 night on our way to daydream island and it was a lovely little motel, will definitely stay there again!! Lovely and friendly staff and its smack bang in the middle of airlie beach main street.
Sue P. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年12月8日
great location with a smile

location, cleanliness, price
8
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
餐饮提示: Shipwreck Restaurant for evening meal. Easy Cafe for lunch.there is no food or dining at this motel.
Steven S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年12月8日
Great location, good value

Very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
观光/景点提示: Try Wings for an exceptional diving/snorkeling adventure. You can book direct from the hotel.
Frank D. 单行旅客 Norway, 2012年11月29日
Beach/lagoon side hotel

Staff, location location location
7.7
Backpacer standard good for a day or three. Plenty of space and a small kitchen to cook for yourself if you're on a budget. Direct access to the man made lagoon trough the back port and direct access to the main street trough the front port. No view from the room as the only glass there were the large wall-to-wall sliding doors. But I didn't really take notice, I just needed a place to sleep where location was key and for that it hit the spot. Staff was accommodating and service minded in every respect.
Tatiana M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2012年10月11日
Great location!

location
7.7
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.
Mark W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年9月14日
big room only a short walk to the beach

big room, great location
7
stopped for a trip out to the great barrier reef, so didn't need anything fancy, but this was a nice place to come back and crash in after a day at sea - other people staying were pretty noisy, so guess its a younger boozier crowd that frequents it, but we slept through regardless - and the ease of access to all the restaurants and bars makes it worth the extra noise

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 花园海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 客房海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边海滩维特桑迪酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3B07