查看酒店资料

圣灵降临节陶乐度假村 (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自146条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自146份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.2

Philip K.
泰国
2015年10月16日
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door

Joyce J.
新加坡
2015年9月28日
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!

Hugh H.
澳大利亚
2015年8月18日
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.

donald G.
澳大利亚
2015年8月4日
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.

Peter L.
澳大利亚
2015年6月16日
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great

josephin L.
澳大利亚
2015年6月12日
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.

Russell T.
新西兰
2015年6月1日
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.

Cathie H.
澳大利亚
2015年5月17日
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.

Snezana K.
澳大利亚
2015年5月14日
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels

Emma B.
澳大利亚
2015年5月11日
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.