每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柳枚海滩度假村 (Yooneek Beach Resort)

Santa Fe, Poblacion, 班塔延岛, 班塔延岛, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

8.0

来自35份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.5
位置
9.0
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (35)
排序:
Ram Y. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年12月20日
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8.7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
举报此点评
Tomislav K. 单行旅客 Croatia, 2015年11月23日
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
举报此点评
Claire G. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2015年11月19日
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
举报此点评
Carla P. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年11月16日
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
举报此点评
Humberto J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月7日
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
举报此点评
Grace J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月25日
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
举报此点评
Philip D. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月8日
Good

Location, staff, price
7.3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
举报此点评
Justine V. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月17日
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9.3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
举报此点评
Andrew U. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年2月27日
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9.7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
举报此点评
Melissa M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年2月11日
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6.3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 沙滩柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 接待处柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 酒店外观柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 入口柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 娱乐设施柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 酒店外观柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 餐厅柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 沙滩柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 酒店内饰柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 酒店内饰柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 酒店内饰柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 沙滩柳枚海滩度假村 班塔延岛 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C08