每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柳枚海滩度假村 (Yooneek Beach Resort)

Santa Fe, Poblacion, 班塔延岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 入口 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩
柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅
所在区域: 班塔延岛 客房数: 7

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自21份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
8.9
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (21)
排序:
David M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月20日
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Tadahiro Y. 夫妇 Japan, 2013年9月20日
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
John W. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2013年9月19日
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6.3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Greg B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2013年7月14日
Relaxing and fabulous beach

1) Next to the beach 2) Excellent location and close to Santa Fe 3) Simple clean rooms
8.3
Our stay at Yooneek was very nice. We stayed at this hotel for 9 days. The sandbags and the blue plastic barrels, however, in front of the resort make the place look cheap. I don't like it. The barrels and sandbags are necessary because the tide can sometimes be very high. If you like to be next to the beach and close to Sante Fe this is the place to be. Sante Fe is a very nice community. The people are super friendly. There is also a school behind the resort. You'll be surrounded by Filipinos. The staff at Yooneek was very nice and they can speak English very well especially Mark and Amy. They were very nice to our 8 year old boy. I was sick one day and they went to the drug store for me and got me some aspirin. The old lady, the owner's mother, gave me some tiger balm. Very nice people. There was one problem though. If you plan a trip to Virgin Island, make sure Raymie makes a list of all the food items and tells you the total cost. The total cost can be very confusing and costly. Raymie, however, was a very good cook.
Sergeant Y. 夫妇 South Korea, 2013年6月9日
very good resort

beach front / bar / few people island
9
good
Jeffrey W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年5月22日
Best Beach Bar

Bar, Beach, Comfortable
7.7
Bart L. 夫妇 Belgium, 2013年5月18日
Boracay, but not so crowded and much more quiet.

Location, Big rooms, High-quality bar & restaurant
9
This hotel is at the good side of the pier, close to the (very good) restaurants in town The hotel is happy to provide you with a scooter for 350 pesos per 24 hours. The beach is awesome, the view is breath-taking, one comes fully relaxed by staying at Yooneek!
Agnes V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年4月15日
Great Service

Great service, perfect beach front, large rooms
8.7
One thing will stand out. Very good service. We will be back because of Remie, who has been very kind to render ALL errands. He made our stay hassle free.
Agnes V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年4月14日
Great service

Great service, beachfront, large rooms
8.7
Agnes V. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年4月14日
Hassle free. Thanks to the staff and Remie.

Friendly staff, beachfront, bar on beach
9
Comfortable because of the hotel staff. Especially to Remie. Resto waiting time must be improved. Our food was served 1 hr after ordering.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 入口柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 客房柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩柳枚海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3C01