每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 惠靈頓市中心, 威靈頓, 紐西蘭 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

原名 : Duxton Hotel Wellington
惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 大廳 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店內部 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 衛浴間 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 會議室 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 大廳 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 接待處 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 接待處 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店外觀 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房
惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店外觀 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 餐廳 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店內部 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 行政酒廊 惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 行政酒廊
地區 惠靈頓市中心 客房數: 192

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

優秀

8.5

來自216份評價

性價比
8.2
位置
9.2
服務
8.7
酒店衛生及舒適度
8.8
客房舒適度
8.6
餐飲
7.6
全部點評 (216)
排序:
Xu L. 夫婦 China, 2014年6月8日
房间非常舒适, 景色也不错, 就在Tupapa博物馆附近,车就免费停在它的车库,也靠近去南岛的码头

房间非常舒适, 就在Tupapa博物馆附近,车就免费停在它的车库,也靠近去南岛的码头
8.7
房间非常舒适,景色也不错, 就在Tupapa博物馆附近,车就免费停在它的车库,也靠近去南岛的码头 我们还尝试了酒店的餐厅, 还是不错的。 只有WIFI 只给30mins 太短了!
Yichao Y. 單行旅客 China, 2014年6月8日
性价比不高

床挺大的
7.3
这么贵的酒店居然wifi还要收费,不高兴
Dong P. 家庭及年幼兒童 China, 2014年5月11日
非常舒适

美味的早餐、舒适的房间、停车很方便!
9.3
感觉非常好!
Jin X. 夫婦 China, 2013年8月6日
客房干净, 整洁 客服热情, 房间挺大的

客房干净, 整洁 客服热情, 房间挺大的
10
the Amra hotel in wellington 是个不错的选择, 客房干净, 整洁 客服热情, 房间挺大的, 住的很满意
Gilbert A. 夫婦 United States of America, 2015年2月15日
Spacious and spotless in a perfect location

Location, service, spotless room
10
I might quibble a little about the 5-star rating given the somewhat dated look of the bathroom but, like the room itself, it was huge and had everything we needed. The bed was crisply made and ultra-comfortable, the provision of robes and toiletries was what one would expect, the location is perfect (Te Papa, Cuba Street, etc., all right there) and the service was unfailingly efficient and friendly (an adapter, an umbrella for a very rainy Wellington night, etc.). As for food, we had only a club sandwich in the bar while waiting for our shuttle to the airport so can't comment beyond that but that was good, too. Only quibbles would be the verrrry slow Internet at times and the dearth of channels on TV (unless one paid for a movie).
Murray J. 夫婦 Australia, 2015年2月1日
well located hotel

convenient location, helpful staff, quiet room
7.7
Pleasant
Tony M. 商務旅客 New Zealand, 2015年1月30日
Bring earplugs

The View, The location, The fridge size.
6.3
Room size is nice and the decor is great...but OH DEAR....the aircon noise is like the sound of inroom continuous roadworks.Wellington was going through a very warm period, the aircon was effective but the noisiest of ANY hotel I have EVER stayed in. It was SO noisy that sleeping would have been impossible with it operating. No opening windows so the room temperature was horrible without the aircon, as I result NO SLEEP....If you need aircon check out the noise level BEFORE you settle into your room.. The Bathroom whilst lovely had a separate shower with a shower head that could not be adjusted, so if you are over 1.5m tall bring a stool to sit on in this shower.
Morrison P. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2015年1月25日
Great

Size, location, comfort
8.7
Excellent. I would do it again
Mark R. 夫婦 New Zealand, 2015年1月25日
Review

Location, view, room.
9
Okay, parking poor got charged to have car out on street. At other hotels its complimentary.
Alasdair L. 夫婦 New Zealand, 2015年1月12日
Bathroom facilities

Location,window views,helpful staff.
8
We loved the location and views of the sea and foreshore.It was great to stay in a hotel where doors didn't bang all night and you couldn't hear the lift going up and down.Also the fridge was silent which is usually a problem.The staff were really friendly and helpful.The standard of cleaning was very high.On the downside the airconditioning was unacceptabley loud,the matress was very hard and the bathroom was in urgent need of an upgrade.The handbasin had a large crack in it,there was no heated towel rail and the shower had very poor pressure.

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 大廳惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店內部惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 衛浴間惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 會議室惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 大廳惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒吧/高級酒吧惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 接待處惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒吧/高級酒吧惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 接待處惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店外觀惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店外觀惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 餐廳惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒吧/高級酒吧惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店內部惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 行政酒廊惠靈頓阿莫拉酒店 威靈頓 - 行政酒廊


AS-AGWEB-3A02