每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

安妮絲酒店 (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, 烏布, 峇里, 印尼

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

很好

7.6

來自93份評價

1份中文評價

性價比
7.8
位置
7.8
服務
8.0
酒店衛生及舒適度
7.5
客房舒適度
7.5
餐飲
7.1
全部點評 (93)
清單排序 DIY:
Kim K. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 Hong Kong, 2016年2月20日
物有所值

方便雖然要上樓梯,但還好!員工好,近景點近便利店
7.7
房間較小,也沒有兩個單人床!只有雙人床!和Agoda講可以要求不符!因此適合情侶
檢舉此評價
Wenyan J. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 China, 2013年7月26日
富有当地风情,交通便利的住宿选择

热情周到体贴交通便利
8
很好 不错的选择 :虽然只有一晚上过渡 住下来很放松 充分的休息 步行到周边景点:乌布皇宫、集市、博物馆等,轻松惬意。
檢舉此評價
Helen H. 單行旅客 Australia, 2016年5月2日
I felt at home
6.7
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
檢舉此評價
Helen H. 單行旅客 Australia, 2016年4月26日
A place to call home
6.7
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
檢舉此評價
Ellen M. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Netherlands, 2016年3月30日
pretty wow
4.3
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
檢舉此評價
Anne R. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 Australia, 2016年3月11日
Nice Place to Stay

Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
6
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
檢舉此評價
Emma C. 單行旅客 United States of America, 2016年1月31日
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9.3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
檢舉此評價
Joanna S. 單行旅客 United States of America, 2016年1月25日
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
檢舉此評價
John C. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 Australia, 2016年1月16日
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9.3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
檢舉此評價
Cameron M. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 Australia, 2016年1月7日
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6.7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
檢舉此評價
1 則評論之 1
安妮絲酒店 峇里安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 游泳池安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 酒店周邊安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 陽台/露台安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 酒店外觀安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 入口安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 酒店外觀安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 花園安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 景觀安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 餐廳安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 酒店外觀安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 酒店外觀安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 花園安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 花園安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 酒店外觀安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 花園安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 餐廳安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 花園安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 酒店周邊安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 接待處安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 衛浴間安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 酒店外觀安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 酒店外觀安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 陽台/露台安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 游泳池安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 游泳池安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 運動及活動安妮絲酒店 峇里 - 運動及活動


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3C01