查看酒店資料

很好 7.7
來自97份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
很好



來自97份評價
  • 酒店衛生及舒適度 7.6
  • 設施 7.8
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒適度 7.5
  • 服務 8.1
  • 性價比 7.8
  • 餐飲 7.1
排序方式

來自澳洲的 Anne R.
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
2016年3月14日評價

來自美國的 Emma C.
單行旅客
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
2016年2月1日評價

來自美國的 Joanna S.
單行旅客
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
2016年1月29日評價

來自澳洲的 John C.
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
2016年1月24日評價

來自澳洲的 Rebecca B.
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年1月入住 6 晚
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
2016年1月20日評價

來自澳洲的 Cameron M.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2016年1月入住 3 晚
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
2016年1月11日評價

來自荷蘭的 Lonneke J.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
2016年1月1日評價

來自德國的 Rene J.
單行旅客
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
2015年12月22日評價

來自澳洲的 Carmen V.
單行旅客
2015年11月入住 2 晚
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
2015年12月3日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Eng E.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年10月入住 3 晚
Small lovely villas
Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
2015年11月2日評價