每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

阿日普特利酒店 (Ari Putri Hotel)

Cemara Street, 沙努爾, 峇里, 印尼 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 游泳池 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 咖啡店 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 餐廳 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 酒店外觀 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 酒店外觀 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 游泳池 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 酒店外觀 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 酒店外觀 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 陽台/露台 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 水療中心
阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 水療中心 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 酒店內部 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 酒店內部 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 餐廳 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 酒店內部 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 酒店內部 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 客房 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 水療中心 阿日普特利酒店 峇里 - 酒店內部
地區 沙努爾 客房數: 52

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

很好

7.7

來自260份評價

性價比
8.2
位置
7.9
服務
7.9
酒店衛生及舒適度
7.7
客房舒適度
7.7
餐飲
6.9
全部點評 (260)
排序:
Georgely L. 夫婦 China, 2014年9月24日
性价比很高

环境,价格,员工服务
9.7
性价比很高的酒店。
Yuyang L. 夫婦 China, 2014年9月14日
服务还不错,就是早餐比较简陋

服务不错,环境也还行,离码头比较近
7.3
服务还不错,环境也还行,离码头比较近,就是早餐比较简陋
Yuyang L. 夫婦 China, 2014年9月14日
服务不错,早餐较简陋

服务不错,离码头较近,环境也不错
7.3
服务不错,离码头较近,环境也不错,早餐较简陋
Nan T. 團隊遊客 China, 2013年7月26日
一款性价比蛮高的酒店

酒店位置僻静,环境优美。餐饮性价比高。
9
整体不错。但有如下两条建议:1、酒店房间内没有无线网络,仅可在花园上网。2、泳池设计欠佳。泳池边台阶易磕碰。
Karthik D. 單行旅客 India, 2015年4月5日
Amazing value!

Good locality, 2 nice pools, very well maintained facilities and good breakfast
8.7
Sharleen W. 單行旅客 Australia, 2015年4月5日
Comfortable, convenient, great value

Great location, great staff, great ambience
8.7
Relaxing and peaceful
Travis S. 家庭及年幼兒童 Australia, 2015年3月24日
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Sanjeev M. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2015年3月20日
Bad smell in room

Great lunch menu
5
Personally I think it's more suited to a 2 star than 3. Room quite dark even though they sit right out side. Too many insects and Mosquitos everywhere. Our room smelt a little and had mold under the painted wall pater. On first day we found a big bug in the room and raided it out. Not not made that much chat with us but not unfriendly. Breakfast generally very bad. No choice at all or any combination meal. We had more fun eating outside and breakfast never filled us up. Location to everything was good right in centre of money village about 3 minute walk.
Cory M. 單行旅客 Australia, 2015年3月12日
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9.3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. 夫婦 Australia, 2015年3月11日
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!


AS-AGWEB-3A05