每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

東盟國際酒店 (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, 棉蘭皮蒂莎, 棉蘭, 印尼 20114

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

不錯

6.3

來自302份評價

0份中文評價

性價比
6.3
位置
7.3
服務
6.1
酒店衛生及舒適度
6.0
客房舒適度
6.3
餐飲
5.7
全部點評 (302)
清單排序 DIY:
Eillus T. 單行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年10月28日
地理坏境不错,可惜了卫生方面

地理,面积,服务
6.3
地理位置不错,去那里都很方便,可惜房间的卫生,尤其是枕头套和被单有很多污点,厕所也不太干净,而且最恐怖的是给了破烂的毛巾,冒汗!!!服务人员的态度还算不错~
檢舉此評價
Faizal W. 商務旅客 Indonesia, 2016年4月22日
ok lah
4
Facilities need to upgrade
檢舉此評價
Sumatti S. 商務旅客 Indonesia, 2016年4月20日
Only Twin bed in standard Room
3.7
Swimming pool not clean
檢舉此評價
Henry F. 單行旅客 Indonesia, 2016年4月19日
a
3.3
A
檢舉此評價
Ezra K. 商務旅客 Indonesia, 2016年3月31日
Not as advertised
4.3
Do not expect the quality.
檢舉此評價
Jeo A. 團隊旅客 Indonesia, 2016年3月29日
Rooms is very old and smelly!
2.7
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
檢舉此評價
Jomin J. 單行旅客 Indonesia, 2016年3月28日
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
3.3
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
檢舉此評價
Navindra K. 商務旅客 Malaysia, 2016年3月28日
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
3.7
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
檢舉此評價
Sien L. 商務旅客 Singapore, 2016年3月27日
Rooms differed frm website pixs
3
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
檢舉此評價
Alain D. 團隊旅客 Indonesia, 2016年3月27日
Overrated
2.3
Not recommended
檢舉此評價
1 則評論之 1
東盟國際酒店 棉蘭東盟國際酒店 棉蘭 - 餐廳東盟國際酒店 棉蘭 - 宴會廳東盟國際酒店 棉蘭 - 客房東盟國際酒店 棉蘭 - 宴會廳東盟國際酒店 棉蘭 - 客房東盟國際酒店 棉蘭 - 客房東盟國際酒店 棉蘭 - 宴會廳東盟國際酒店 棉蘭 - 客房東盟國際酒店 棉蘭 - 游泳池


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3A04