每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 (Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods)

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, 博格馬洛, 南果阿, 印度 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

原名 : Devasthali Hotel
眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 套房 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 客房 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 客房 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 游泳池 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 餐廳 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 餐廳 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 游泳池 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店周邊 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店周邊 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店周邊
地區 博格馬洛 客房數: 32
免費Wifi

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

很好

7.9

來自48份評價

性價比
7.6
位置
6.9
服務
8.8
酒店衛生及舒適度
8.8
客房舒適度
7.9
餐飲
7.7
全部點評 (48)
排序:
Vipul S. 夫婦 India, 2014年8月17日
Value for money but bad location

Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
6.7
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Terence F. 夫婦 India, 2014年5月10日
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. 單行旅客 Poland, 2014年3月27日
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8.3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. 夫婦 India, 2014年2月16日
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. 夫婦 India, 2013年12月24日
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8.7
Nandita G. 家庭及大齡兒童 India, 2013年11月3日
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9.3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. 夫婦 Singapore, 2013年9月20日
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5.3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. 團隊遊客 Hungary, 2013年5月5日
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6.3
Victor D. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2013年4月1日
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. 家庭及大齡兒童 United Kingdom, 2013年2月17日
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6.3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
餐飲提示: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店外觀眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 套房眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 客房眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 客房眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 游泳池眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 餐廳眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 餐廳眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 游泳池眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店周邊眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店外觀眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店外觀眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店外觀眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店周邊眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店外觀眾神之谷-德瓦薩利西佳酒店 南果阿 - 酒店周邊


AS-AGWEB-3A07