每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

切瑪的海岸度假村 (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島 , 達沃市, 菲律賓 (電子地圖)

查看房型

切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 沙灘 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 沙灘 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 客房 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 客房 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 沙灘 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 沙灘 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 游泳池 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 客房 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 客房 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊
切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 客房 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店內部 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊
所在區域: 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島 客房數: 7

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

優秀

8.1

來自65 份評價

性價比
7.8
位置
8.7
服務
8.5
酒店衛生及舒適度
8.5
客房舒適度
8.4
餐飲
7.1
全部點評 (65)
排序:
Ivy E. 家庭及大齡兒童 Philippines, 2015年6月21日
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9.3
Nicholas F. 夫婦 United States of America, 2015年6月21日
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9.7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Daisy V. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2015年6月9日
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Todd F. 團隊遊客 United States of America, 2015年6月3日
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8.7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Anna K. 夫婦 United States of America, 2015年5月23日
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7.7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Princess M. 家庭及大齡兒童 Philippines, 2015年4月24日
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Angeleen A. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2015年4月19日
Excellent Service

service, room
9.3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Nilda G. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2015年3月31日
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8.7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Kadelle P. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2015年3月23日
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7.7
Kadelle P. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2015年3月23日
Great Place

1.) Not crowded 2.) Scenery 3.) Ambiance
8.3

查看房型

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 沙灘切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 沙灘切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 沙灘切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 沙灘切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 游泳池切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店內部切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃市 - 酒店周邊


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3B07