查看酒店資料

不錯 6.5
來自1175份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
不錯



來自1175份評價
  • 酒店衛生及舒適度 6.3
  • 設施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒適度 6.7
  • 服務 6.5
  • 性價比 6.1
  • 餐飲 5.7
排序方式

來自馬來西亞的 VALAREA H.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年6月入住 1 晚
Great place for family outing
Peaceful, harmony, calmness
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.
2015年6月3日評價

來自馬來西亞的 BENJAMIN L.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年5月入住 1 晚
Holiday
location, privacy, pool
great altogether. Had much fun.
2015年6月2日評價

來自馬來西亞的 YAP P.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年5月入住 1 晚
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
2015年6月2日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Mohd H.
單行旅客
2015年5月入住 2 晚
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
2015年6月1日評價

來自英國的 Anne D.
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2015年5月入住 4 晚
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
2015年5月30日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Khang C.
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年5月入住 1 晚
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
2015年5月25日評價

來自德國的 Martin E.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年8月入住 2 晚
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
2015年5月24日評價

來自馬來西亞的 lee S.
單行旅客
2015年5月入住 2 晚
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
2015年5月17日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Lim F.
團隊旅客
2015年5月入住 1 晚
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
2015年5月17日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Kwee G.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年5月入住 1 晚
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
2015年5月16日評價


1

選擇會員計劃

進入 PointsMAX
語言
會員計劃 A 會員計劃 A
會員計劃 B

在目錄中按 "PointsMAX",然後選擇喜愛的會員計劃。

2

選擇可賺積分

酒店客房 A
客房資訊
賺取
5,000 分

選好心水酒店後,再選擇房型和積分選項。

3

輸入會員編號

護照國籍
會員編號
1234

訂房時填寫已選取會員計劃的會員編號,積分將會在退房後存入您的帳戶。

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: