每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

海豚之家潛水水療度假村 (Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving)

White Beach, saavedra, 莫阿爾博阿, 莫阿爾博阿爾, 菲律賓 6000

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

7.3

來自55份評價

0份中文評價

性價比
6.5
位置
7.3
服務
7.5
酒店衛生及舒適度
8.0
客房舒適度
6.9
餐飲
7.6
全部點評 (55)
排序:
Li H. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 China, 2013年6月6日
精致的潜店,适合度假

环境设计不错,服务友好,安静
7.7
住宿有中规中矩的度假村味道,小阅览室,台球,SPA,岸潜就有海龟,当然太偏僻,潜水者不多就会导致潜水费用略高,很适合家庭度假偶然潜潜水
檢舉此評價
Michael W. 夫婦/情侶旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年11月22日
Not 5 star but a cool place with a good atmosphere

Location on the beach, food
7.3
Really cool place and the layout is chilled and friendly. The rooms aren't 5 star but they're pretty good. A four star resort really and it's worth the money. The food menu is small but really nice
檢舉此評價
Payton R. 夫婦/情侶旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月14日
Gorgeous property, average rooms, exceptional staf

Wonderful grounds including awesome pool, exceptional staff, isolated for nice quite time
8.3
The grounds are beautiful and well maintained with an emphasis on recycling and sustainability. The staff is delightful, warm, bubbly, extremely helpful and communicative for whatever you need. The rooms are average and should absolutely not be considered 5 star quality but still clean. Although we really enjoyed our stay it is overpriced in our opinion, especially the scuba diving, which we decided to do at a different company because of the price, we would probably not stay here again.
檢舉此評價
Linda H. 夫婦/情侶旅客 United States of America, 2015年8月23日
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
檢舉此評價
Helmut S. 單行旅客 Germany, 2015年6月21日
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
檢舉此評價
Deirdre D. 夫婦/情侶旅客 New Zealand, 2015年5月21日
Very dissappointing
4.3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
檢舉此評價
Loan P. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年5月3日
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
檢舉此評價
Gigi L. 單行旅客 United States of America, 2014年10月14日
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9.3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
檢舉此評價
Lin A. 單行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年10月13日
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7.3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
檢舉此評價
Grant L. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Australia, 2014年6月23日
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
檢舉此評價
1 則評論之 1
海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 設施海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 設施海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動及活動海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 沙灘海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 酒店內部海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 設施海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 酒店內部海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動及活動海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動及活動海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 沙灘海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 餐廳海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 水療中心海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 水療中心海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 酒店內部海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 沙灘海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 景觀海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 景觀海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 餐廳海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 咖啡店海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 酒店外觀海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動及活動海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動及活動海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 景觀海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 游泳池海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 水療中心海豚之家潛水水療度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動及活動


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3A06