每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 (Eurostars Berlin)

Friedrichstr. 99, 米特, 柏林, 德國 10117 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

原名 : Eurostars Berlin
信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店周邊 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀
信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店內部 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大廳 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 會議室 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀
所在區域: 米特 客房數: 221
免費Wifi

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

優秀

8.6

來自106 份評價

性價比
8.5
位置
9.2
服務
8.7
酒店衛生及舒適度
9.1
客房舒適度
8.5
餐飲
7.4
全部點評 (106)
排序:
Chan W. 家庭及大齡兒童 Hong Kong, 2014年2月4日
好好

方便購物、交通及吃喝
8
住宿舒適,環境很好,地方整潔,購物方便,很多商場及名店,早餐豐富,種類又多又好吃,員工態度很好,地方寬敞。
檢舉此評價
Weixin W. 商務旅客 China, 2013年8月4日
非常好的柏林的酒店

早餐选择多,酒店位置好,服务人员耐心热情
9.3
一开始没有按照预定的给无烟房,说明情况之后马上给换了,前台解决了蛮多问题。周边就可以吃牛排和传统德国菜。fredrich大街上很多购物中心,U6就在边上随便换乘公共交通去别的区域,非常棒的酒店,推荐!
檢舉此評價
Malcolm M. 夫婦 Australia, 2015年7月30日
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
檢舉此評價
Kanyanatt K. 團隊遊客 Thailand, 2015年7月8日
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9.7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
檢舉此評價
Sek Y. 商務旅客 Malaysia, 2015年3月9日
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8.7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
檢舉此評價
James M. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2015年1月15日
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
檢舉此評價
Ruipeng C. 夫婦 Singapore, 2014年12月17日
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7.7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
檢舉此評價
Simon T. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年12月10日
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
檢舉此評價
Franchette C. 夫婦 Philippines, 2014年11月1日
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9.7
檢舉此評價
Susanne G. 夫婦 Australia, 2014年9月4日
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
檢舉此評價

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店周邊信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店內部信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 會議室信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 會議室信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 會議室信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 運動及活動信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 會議室信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 衛浴間信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 會議室信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店內部信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3C08