每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 (Eurostars Berlin)

Friedrichstr. 99, 米特, 柏林, 德國 10117 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

原名 : Eurostars Berlin
信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大廳 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店周邊 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 衛浴間 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀
信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店內部 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大廳 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 會議室 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
地區 米特 客房數: 221
免費Wifi

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

優秀

8.5

來自95份評價

性價比
8.5
位置
9.3
服務
8.6
酒店衛生及舒適度
9.0
客房舒適度
8.4
餐飲
7.4
全部點評 (95)
排序:
Chan W. 家庭及大齡兒童 Hong Kong, 2014年2月4日
好好

方便購物、交通及吃喝
8
住宿舒適,環境很好,地方整潔,購物方便,很多商場及名店,早餐豐富,種類又多又好吃,員工態度很好,地方寬敞。
Weixin W. 商務旅客 China, 2013年8月4日
非常好的柏林的酒店

早餐选择多,酒店位置好,服务人员耐心热情
9.3
一开始没有按照预定的给无烟房,说明情况之后马上给换了,前台解决了蛮多问题。周边就可以吃牛排和传统德国菜。fredrich大街上很多购物中心,U6就在边上随便换乘公共交通去别的区域,非常棒的酒店,推荐!
Simon T. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年12月10日
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. 夫婦 Philippines, 2014年11月1日
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9.7
Susanne G. 夫婦 Australia, 2014年9月4日
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. 單行旅客 Brunei Darussalam, 2014年7月25日
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7.3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. 夫婦 Hong Kong, 2014年7月20日
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年4月13日
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. 商務旅客 Singapore, 2014年3月8日
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. 夫婦 Netherlands, 2014年3月2日
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8.3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店周邊信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 衛浴間信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店內部信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 會議室信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 衛浴間信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 衛浴間信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀


AS-AGWEB-3A01