每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 (Eurostars Berlin)

Friedrichstr. 99, 米特, 柏林, 德國 10117 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

原名 : Eurostars Berlin

信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大廳 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店周邊 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 衛浴間 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀
信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店內部 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大廳 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 會議室 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
地區 米特 客房數: 221
免費Wifi

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

優秀

8.5

來自77份評價

性價比
8.5
位置
9.2
服務
8.6
酒店衛生及舒適度
9.0
客房舒適度
8.3
餐飲
7.3
全部點評 (77)
排序:
Chan W. 家庭及大齡兒童 Hong Kong, 2014年2月4日
好好

方便購物、交通及吃喝
8
住宿舒適,環境很好,地方整潔,購物方便,很多商場及名店,早餐豐富,種類又多又好吃,員工態度很好,地方寬敞。
Weixin W. 商務旅客 China, 2013年8月4日
非常好的柏林的酒店

早餐选择多,酒店位置好,服务人员耐心热情
9.3
一开始没有按照预定的给无烟房,说明情况之后马上给换了,前台解决了蛮多问题。周边就可以吃牛排和传统德国菜。fredrich大街上很多购物中心,U6就在边上随便换乘公共交通去别的区域,非常棒的酒店,推荐!
Kwok T. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年4月13日
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. 商務旅客 Singapore, 2014年3月8日
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. 夫婦 Netherlands, 2014年3月2日
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8.3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. 商務旅客 Germany, 2014年2月10日
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9.3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. 夫婦 South Korea, 2014年1月28日
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7.3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. 商務旅客 Italy, 2014年1月15日
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7.3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional
Barbara M. 單行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年1月10日
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Sta

Comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Location.
9.7
One of my best hotel experiences ever. I would definitely recommend this superb hotel. The staff were so friendly and efficient. The Internet was excellent and the location and easy access to public transport was perfect.
Chi M. 夫婦 Hong Kong, 2014年1月4日
so relaxing

price is reasonable, easy to access, clean and tidy
7.7

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店周邊信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 衛浴間信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待處信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店內部信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大廳信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 會議室信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/高級酒吧信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 衛浴間信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 衛浴間信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房信息歐洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外觀


AS-AGWEB-3A05