每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

金太陽套房酒店 (Golden Sun Suites Hotel)

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, 老城區, 河內, 越南 (電子地圖)

查看房型

金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 接待處 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 酒店外觀 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 衛浴間 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 衛浴間 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 餐廳 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 酒店內部 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 接待處
金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 酒店內部 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房 金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 衛浴間
所在區域: 老城區 客房數: 35

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

優秀

9.2

來自226份評價

1份中文評價

性價比
9.3
位置
9.2
服務
9.5
酒店衛生及舒適度
9.3
客房舒適度
9.1
餐飲
8.5
全部點評 (226)
排序:
Lam N. 單行旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年7月24日
物超所值!

早餐美味房間新乾淨
10
檢舉此評價
Hsin Y. 商務旅客 Taiwan, 2014年10月7日
優秀的服務人員

房間舒適清潔 熱水供應充足 人員專業熱情友善
9.3
檢舉此評價
Hsu Y. 團隊旅客 Taiwan, 2014年6月22日
近鬧區走路幾分就到

交通方便.人員熱心
6.3
一開始預定時網頁上有寫明是有陽台的..但到了飯店卻說他們沒有陽台的房間..感覺很不好..但服務人員是很熱心的..早餐還好...
檢舉此評價
Johnny T. 單行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年5月25日
飯店位置極佳,在市中心古街內,徒步都能逛完

英文可以順暢溝通、離還劍湖等景點非常近
9.7
檢舉此評價
Wei Z. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 China, 2016年2月7日
So nice smile and good service

服务态度非常非常非常好。早餐非常非常好吃!河内其他人的服务态度都很差。只有在这里看得到温馨的笑脸。河内这座城市我不会再来。但是会想念这个酒店里美好的笑脸。
10
非常好
檢舉此評價
Kun Z. 夫婦/情侶旅客 China, 2014年2月10日
地处市中心,性价比高

服务,价格,位置
10
我觉得一切都很好,有问题前台都能马上帮你解决。河内其实不大,走路就能解决大部分景点。所以住在中心位置很必要
檢舉此評價
Colm M. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 Canada, 2016年1月29日
Excellent home way from home in the Old Quarter

Staff, hotel quality, location
10
We chose this hotel based on positive reviews and its location in the heart of the Old Quarter. This was a great choice for us. From the first minutes in the hotel the staff were extremely helpful and attentive. Our 6 year old twins were made to feel from welcome by the very genuine interest the staff showed in them (thanks Jessie and everyone else!). Breakfast was excellent - a combo of buffet and a la carte choices. The adjoining rooms we had for our family were spacious and very comfortable. The kids loved having their own room. Finally the location was superb if hanging around the Old Quarter is what you want. But anything further afield is easily reached by taxis which are meter fared and easy to get. We will definitely stay here again on our return to Hanoi. Super place!
檢舉此評價
Lim A. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Singapore, 2016年1月4日
Definitely worth more than 3 stars! I feel home!

Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast, Comfort Room
10
Stay was fantastic with 2 different nights. We are always warmly welcome by the staffs back to the hotel after each away tired trips. The staffs are super attentive and friendly and always put up a happy smile. Our tiredness is forgotten when we see them. We feel back home. Room is very clean and comfortable bed. Great varieties of yummy breakfast spread. Location is convenient. Thank you Eric, Jerry, Peter, Tom and other staffs (you are not forgotten too) making our stay very memorable. Highly recommended this hotel to all who are still hesitating! Definitely worth more than 3 stars value!
檢舉此評價
Man C. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 China, 2016年1月3日
Hotel staff is super friendly and helpful. Breakf

Breakfast is very good. Staff is helpful from their heart. Bed in family suites is super big which is very cozy!
9.7
檢舉此評價
Lim A. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Singapore, 2015年12月28日
Definitely worth more than 3 stars! I feel home!

Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast, Comfort Room
10
Stay was fantastic. We are always warmly welcome by the staffs back to the hotel after each away tired trips. The staffs are super attentive and friendly and always put up a happy smile. Our tiredness is forgotten when we see them. We feel back home. Room is very clean and comfortable bed. Great varieties of yummy breakfast spread. Location is convenient. Thank you Eric, Jerry, Peter, Tom and other staffs (you are not forgotten too) making our stay very memorable. Highly recommended this hotel to all who are still hesitating! Definitely worth more than 3 stars value!
檢舉此評價
1 則評論之 1
 

查看房型

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

金太陽套房酒店 河內金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 接待處金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 酒店外觀金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 衛浴間金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 衛浴間金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 餐廳金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 酒店內部金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 接待處金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 酒店內部金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 客房金太陽套房酒店 河內 - 衛浴間


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3C02