每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

GV大廈酒店 (GV Tower Hotel)

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, 戈隆, 宿霧市, 菲律賓 6000

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

滿意

6.3

來自104份評價

0份中文評價

性價比
6.9
位置
7.2
服務
5.8
酒店衛生及舒適度
6.0
客房舒適度
6.5
餐飲
5.2
全部點評 (104)
排序:
Liu C. 單行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年12月6日
位置優越但客房空間較小

地點好
6.7
位於熱鬧地點,價錢便宜.但是無盥洗用品,房間老舊,夜晚吵雜聲不斷,無法入睡 位於熱鬧地點,價錢便宜.但是無盥洗用品,房間老舊,夜晚吵雜聲不斷,無法入睡
檢舉此評價
Xiaofeng L. 商務旅客 China, 2012年5月15日
有点黑店的感觉,吃一堑长一智

如果有优点的话,价格有优势
3.3
看了网上星级是3星,也有一些负面评价,但是还算能忍受,就预订了,1间单人间,1间标准间,一共7天。到了以后发现房间真的很小,担心朋友2个人住标准间有点太拥挤了,要求去看了大一些的房间,然后决定补差价升级到大点的房间。 住下后,发现晚上酒店隔音很差的,楼下某处的酒吧摇滚乐持续到凌晨3点,然后在汽车、摩托车的轰鸣中朦胧睡去后,被早上7点的锣鼓喧天再次吵醒,哦,我的天。 早上起来觉得这个酒店真的连招待所都比不上,决定退房换酒店,打电话给agoda,agoda让我们和酒店商量,酒店同意退房,然后agoda很顺利的帮我修改了订单(在此表示感谢),接下来悲催的一幕发生了,酒店说退房可以,但是我们交的7天升级费不可以退,说这是酒店规定。我们和前台交涉,说我们只住一天,交一天的升级费没问题,如果说我们违约,扣1-2天的升级费也可以,但是全部不退,太不正常了,可是这个酒店坚持说是他们的规定,不能退,呵呵,我们只好认命,走人。 后来咨询当地酒店业人士,得到的答复是:这个规定是不合理,但是我们是外地人,多一事不如少一事,以后学会每一天交升级费就好了,吃亏学经验吧,况且这个GV Hotel 本来就在业界评价就不是不好。 之所以啰啰嗦嗦写这么多,就是希望能给大家一个提醒,事先好好做做功课,别重蹈覆辙。
飯店功能提示: 尽量多问清楚吧。
檢舉此評價
Xiaofeng L. 商務旅客 China, 2012年5月15日
被欺诈了,气愤

貌似没什么优点
2
看了网上星级是3星,也有一些负面评价,但是还算能忍受,就预订了,1间单人间,1间标准间,一共7天。到了以后发现房间真的很小,担心朋友2个人住标准间有点太拥挤了,要求去看了大一些的房间,然后决定补差价升级到大点的房间。 住下后,发现晚上酒店隔音很差的,楼下某处的酒吧摇滚乐持续到凌晨3点,然后在汽车、摩托车的轰鸣中朦胧睡去后,被早上7点的锣鼓喧天再次吵醒,哦,我的天。 早上起来觉得这个酒店真的连招待所都比不上,决定退房换酒店,打电话给agoda,agoda让我们和酒店商量,酒店同意退房,然后agoda很顺利的帮我修改了订单(在此表示感谢),接下来悲催的一幕发生了,酒店说退房可以,但是我们交的7天升级费不可以退,说这是酒店规定。我们和前台交涉,说我们只住一天,交一天的升级费没问题,如果说我们违约,扣1-2天的升级费也可以,但是全部不退,太不正常了,可是这个酒店坚持说是他们的规定,不能退,呵呵,我们只好认命,走人。 后来咨询当地酒店业人士,得到的答复是:这个规定是不合理,但是我们是外地人,多一事不如少一事,以后学会每一天交升级费就好了,吃亏学经验吧,况且这个GV Hotel 本来就在业界评价就不是不好。 之所以啰啰嗦嗦写这么多,就是希望能给大家一个提醒,事先好好做做功课,别重蹈覆辙。
檢舉此評價
Jorge M. 團隊旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月31日
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
檢舉此評價
Anna M. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月13日
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7.3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
檢舉此評價
Hilda D. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 Philippines, 2015年11月30日
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6.7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
檢舉此評價
Georg T. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Austria, 2015年11月29日
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6.3
檢舉此評價
Carmela B. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Philippines, 2015年11月18日
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
檢舉此評價
Arsenio M. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Philippines, 2015年9月27日
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
檢舉此評價
Mary G. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Philippines, 2015年9月8日
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
檢舉此評價
1 則評論之 1
GV大廈酒店 宿霧市GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 大廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 餐廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 接待處GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 酒吧/高級酒吧GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 餐廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 酒吧/高級酒吧GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 陽台/露台GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 接待處GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 大廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 餐廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 大廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 接待處GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 大廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 設施GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 陽台/露台GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 接待處GV大廈酒店 宿霧市 - 接待處


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3B07