我的帳戶 (登入)

每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

GV大廈酒店 (GV Tower Hotel)

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, 宿務市, 宿霧, 菲律賓 6000 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 酒店外觀 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 商務中心 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 會議室 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 景觀 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 陽台/露台 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 接待處 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 陽台/露台 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 酒吧/高級酒吧
GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 陽台/露台 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 陽台/露台 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 接待處 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳 GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳
所在區域: 宿務市 客房數: 158

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

滿意

6.4

來自78份評價

性價比
7.1
位置
7.2
服務
5.7
酒店衛生及舒適度
6.1
客房舒適度
6.9
餐飲
5.3
全部點評 (78)
排序:
Xiaofeng L. 商務旅客 China, 2012年5月15日
有点黑店的感觉,吃一堑长一智

如果有优点的话,价格有优势
3.3
看了网上星级是3星,也有一些负面评价,但是还算能忍受,就预订了,1间单人间,1间标准间,一共7天。到了以后发现房间真的很小,担心朋友2个人住标准间有点太拥挤了,要求去看了大一些的房间,然后决定补差价升级到大点的房间。 住下后,发现晚上酒店隔音很差的,楼下某处的酒吧摇滚乐持续到凌晨3点,然后在汽车、摩托车的轰鸣中朦胧睡去后,被早上7点的锣鼓喧天再次吵醒,哦,我的天。 早上起来觉得这个酒店真的连招待所都比不上,决定退房换酒店,打电话给agoda,agoda让我们和酒店商量,酒店同意退房,然后agoda很顺利的帮我修改了订单(在此表示感谢),接下来悲催的一幕发生了,酒店说退房可以,但是我们交的7天升级费不可以退,说这是酒店规定。我们和前台交涉,说我们只住一天,交一天的升级费没问题,如果说我们违约,扣1-2天的升级费也可以,但是全部不退,太不正常了,可是这个酒店坚持说是他们的规定,不能退,呵呵,我们只好认命,走人。 后来咨询当地酒店业人士,得到的答复是:这个规定是不合理,但是我们是外地人,多一事不如少一事,以后学会每一天交升级费就好了,吃亏学经验吧,况且这个GV Hotel 本来就在业界评价就不是不好。 之所以啰啰嗦嗦写这么多,就是希望能给大家一个提醒,事先好好做做功课,别重蹈覆辙。
飯店功能提示: 尽量多问清楚吧。
Xiaofeng L. 商務旅客 China, 2012年5月15日
被欺诈了,气愤

貌似没什么优点
2
看了网上星级是3星,也有一些负面评价,但是还算能忍受,就预订了,1间单人间,1间标准间,一共7天。到了以后发现房间真的很小,担心朋友2个人住标准间有点太拥挤了,要求去看了大一些的房间,然后决定补差价升级到大点的房间。 住下后,发现晚上酒店隔音很差的,楼下某处的酒吧摇滚乐持续到凌晨3点,然后在汽车、摩托车的轰鸣中朦胧睡去后,被早上7点的锣鼓喧天再次吵醒,哦,我的天。 早上起来觉得这个酒店真的连招待所都比不上,决定退房换酒店,打电话给agoda,agoda让我们和酒店商量,酒店同意退房,然后agoda很顺利的帮我修改了订单(在此表示感谢),接下来悲催的一幕发生了,酒店说退房可以,但是我们交的7天升级费不可以退,说这是酒店规定。我们和前台交涉,说我们只住一天,交一天的升级费没问题,如果说我们违约,扣1-2天的升级费也可以,但是全部不退,太不正常了,可是这个酒店坚持说是他们的规定,不能退,呵呵,我们只好认命,走人。 后来咨询当地酒店业人士,得到的答复是:这个规定是不合理,但是我们是外地人,多一事不如少一事,以后学会每一天交升级费就好了,吃亏学经验吧,况且这个GV Hotel 本来就在业界评价就不是不好。 之所以啰啰嗦嗦写这么多,就是希望能给大家一个提醒,事先好好做做功课,别重蹈覆辙。
Liu C. 單行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年12月6日
位置優越但客房空間較小

地點好
6.7
位於熱鬧地點,價錢便宜.但是無盥洗用品,房間老舊,夜晚吵雜聲不斷,無法入睡 位於熱鬧地點,價錢便宜.但是無盥洗用品,房間老舊,夜晚吵雜聲不斷,無法入睡
Juha I. 夫婦 Finland, 2014年3月24日
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2013年1月21日
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4.7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. 夫婦 United States of America, 2013年1月21日
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. 夫婦 Philippines, 2013年1月21日
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6.3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. 夫婦 Norway, 2013年1月21日
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6.7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.
Ricky S. 夫婦 United States of America, 2012年12月27日
great location

great location
9.7
hotel was right in the middle of where i wanted to be. walking distance from Gaisano Metro, E Mall and Colonade. Even walking distance to Robinson's Fuente (15 minutes) and Sto Nino. Staff was friendly and the view from the terrace was great. the area in my opinion is safe but you do have to watch who is around you. I walked everywhere i wanted to go in the area and had no problems. the only con i really have is that the noise level from one of the area dorms or parties was deafening and went on all night one night. I am a heavy sleeper and a little noise doesnt bother me. This was LOUD music all night. I heard Gangham style at full volume at least 20 times and i stayed on the 9th floor.
J R. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2012年12月26日
affordable big rooms

room is big enough for a family
6.3
good for families or groups travelling... The place is clean and spacious

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

GV大廈酒店 宿霧GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 酒店外觀GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 商務中心GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 會議室GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 景觀GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 陽台/露台GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 接待處GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 陽台/露台GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 酒吧/高級酒吧GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 酒吧/高級酒吧GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 陽台/露台GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 酒吧/高級酒吧GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 陽台/露台GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 接待處GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 大廳GV大廈酒店 宿霧 - 餐廳


AS-AGWEB-3A04