每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

河內Ciao酒店 (Hanoi Ciao Hotel)

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, 還劍郡, 河內, 越南

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

7.1

來自161份評價

0份中文評價

性價比
7.3
位置
8.1
服務
7.1
酒店衛生及舒適度
6.9
客房舒適度
6.7
餐飲
6.2
全部點評 (161)
清單排序 DIY:
Shuo H. 單行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年5月1日
請加油

整潔請加強
5.3
檢舉此評價
Wu H. 單行旅客 Taiwan, 2010年8月17日
看網路去定的飯店,有點後悔

就在河內還劍湖大教堂旁邊,地點不錯!
4.7
選擇住在這個飯店其實是因為網路的評價相當高,我住進去之後,所有來訪的越南朋友,每個人都建議我下次不要在選擇這家旅館,因為附近實在太多旅館可供選擇,品質更好價格並沒有更貴。 這個旅館隱藏在巷子裡面,一出門就是一個熱門的路邊攤,出入往大教堂的小巷只有兩公尺寬,卻要跟滿滿坐在路邊的顧客與偶爾經過的摩托車搶道。 如我上述的不滿意點,這個旅館一個樓層平均兩到三個房,就是一般民宅改裝,總共六樓,我住在六樓,出入須要電梯。結果電梯不靈光,關門要等很久。然後你看到廣告說網路免費,但是卻在我入住的一個星期中,完全故障。我不認為這是偶然,根本就是沒有誠意去維護。我入住的第二個晚上,河內下大雨,整個晚上,在我的房間聽到非常大的雨水落水聲,我在想糟糕,河內一定淹大水。結果根本不是,是我房間不知道為什麼,雨水流動聲音在天花板放大回響,你可以想像這麼大的聲音,當然是一夜難眠。去反映給他們知道,卻是一副很驚訝的反應。有點可笑。
檢舉此評價
Xiuzhe G. 夫婦/情侶旅客 China, 2015年11月16日
到处都是蚂蚁

早餐有好几种选择但口味和份量一般;酒店位置还可以,在教堂旁边;
4.7
酒店房间很小,设施陈旧,房间里到处都是蚂蚁让人不堪忍受,很糟糕的体验!!酒店前台明明有空房,但告知我们满房要下午两点以后才能入住,太不厚道,我们就在前厅沙发上等了一个小时没有看到任何退房的客人之后被告知我们可以入住!很差的酒店!
檢舉此評價
Wanying P. 單行旅客 China, 2015年7月29日
酒店服务挺不错

酒店前台人员服务很好 可以用英语交流 挺热情
7.7
檢舉此評價
Chang H. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 China, 2013年2月15日
位置优越但房间空间小

位置优越
8
离教堂很近,吃喝玩乐方便。但房间小,浴室小,隔音效果差,但是相对便宜的价格,也过得去吧!去乘坐机场MINIBUS步行不到15分钟。
餐飲提示: 周围几十家中高档餐饮,非常方便。
檢舉此評價
He W. 單行旅客 China, 2012年12月30日
位置优越,服务很好的酒店

位置很好,服务很好,早餐很丰富
10
位置很好,紧邻大教堂,在房间就能听到大教堂的钟声,走过去大概5分钟的样子。工作人员的态度很好,也很热情。早餐很丰盛,有多样品种供选择,很不错。
觀光/景點提示: 离大教堂很近。
檢舉此評價
Wenbin H. 夫婦/情侶旅客 China, 2012年4月3日
位置优越但客房空间较小。二楼窗台外的景观小

距离大教堂很近,拐弯就到,距离机场大巴出发点5分钟脚程
8
前台服务小弟很nice,一去就有免费的welcome juice,晚上11:30说要给手机充值,小弟飞快地跑出去买卡,喘着气回来完成充值。要买回程车票,经过确认,通过酒店小弟定,和自己去买没有什么价格差别。
觀光/景點提示: 晚上6-7点是大教堂的弥撒时间。
檢舉此評價
Danny C. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 Malaysia, 2016年3月13日
dont go for this Hotel !
4
we booked 3 nights at this hotel, and we were told that we have to shift to other hotel 'Especen Hotel' which is located 50 meter away (the quality is worse compare to Hotel Ciao) , we only managed to stay at Hotel Ciao for 1 night. the-reception(male) who register for us during third day has a bad attitude when i request for passport back to in order for us to go out for travelling. as i am bring my parent along, during last day morning check out, there is an accident happened as my parent falldown from one-step stair case during early morning check out. the lobby did not turn on the lights. Pls be careful if u bring elderly along. this hotel is near the church so u will expect around 1 minute ring bell disturb during 5am. i am disappointed with the hotel arrangement as my senior parent has to climb 3 floors to reach the room(Especen Hotel) and Hotel Ciao originally has lift to use. After i read back other reviews,i found other traveler also having the same scenario as me,i will lodge complaint to Agoda , as well as other website,so that no other victims will fall into this night-mare again. additional tips: pls book ur taxi back to airport nearby this hotel, cheaper than meter-taxi. just right infront building (The SinhTourist Hanoi) , and MANY travel-agency and hotel in this areas.Also if u intend to go HAlongbay, nearby here u can get a rather cheaper package, instead of booking via website earlier . initially i was thinking to rate 2/5 rating , but the reception did give me a bad impression, i give 1/5 now.
檢舉此評價
Claire D. 團隊旅客 Netherlands, 2016年1月10日
Absolutely horrible!!!!

Service and breakfast were okay, good location
4.7
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
檢舉此評價
Thomas D. 夫婦/情侶旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年12月3日
Pleasant

Position,breakfast,staff
6.7
Good staff very helpful and friendly
檢舉此評價
1 則評論之 1
河內Ciao酒店 河內河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 接待處河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 餐廳河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 酒店外觀河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房河內Ciao酒店 河內 - 客房


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3B03