每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

波蘭酒店 (Hotel Polonia)

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, 棉蘭城中心, 棉蘭, 印尼 20152 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店內部 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店內部 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店內部 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店外觀 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店內部 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 游泳池 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐廳 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 入口 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐廳 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐廳 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 接待處 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 接待處 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 會議室
波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 游泳池 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 會議室 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 會議室 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐廳 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐飲選擇 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 健身房 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 健身房 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 自助餐 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 健身房 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 健身房 波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 咖啡店
地區 棉蘭城中心 客房數: 194
免費Wifi

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

7.0

來自107份評價

性價比
7.0
位置
7.5
服務
7.2
酒店衛生及舒適度
6.7
客房舒適度
7.0
餐飲
6.5
全部點評 (107)
排序:
Aw K. 團隊遊客 Malaysia, 2014年10月17日
环境优雅,适合度假的朋友

环境优雅,早餐好吃,荷花很美
6
除了顾客晚上睡觉被蚂蚁咬,其他都没什么问题了
Azri R. 夫婦 Malaysia, 2014年12月29日
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Azri R. 夫婦 Malaysia, 2014年12月26日
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Wong C. 商務旅客 Singapore, 2014年12月20日
a hotel to lodge must have basic comfort level

staff are well mannered. attentive
7
Could have been better as my room wasnt cold enough despite engineering trouble shot. They wanted to change my room but i hated unnecessary packing n unpacking
Jayaratha K. 家庭及大齡兒童 Malaysia, 2014年12月2日
Very Poor & Unconfortable
4
此住客只對此家酒店進行了評分但尚未提交任何評價。
Zainol A. 家庭及年幼兒童 Malaysia, 2014年11月26日
Room cleaned, ammenities given, housekeeping good

location, food and service
8
Overall is good, no complaints from families members, children enjoyed the swimming pool, and the breakfast buffet was good too.
Nur H. 團隊遊客 Malaysia, 2014年11月3日
good comfortable and best

best good nice place
10
Very good for all good staff and best for all ..good food
Ivo F. 團隊遊客 Indonesia, 2014年10月21日
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3.7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. 夫婦 Indonesia, 2014年10月10日
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5.3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. 單行旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2014年10月3日
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

波蘭酒店 棉蘭波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店內部波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店內部波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店內部波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店外觀波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店內部波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 游泳池波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐廳波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 入口波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐廳波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐廳波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 接待處波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 接待處波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒吧/高級酒吧波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 會議室波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 游泳池波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 會議室波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 會議室波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐廳波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐飲選擇波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 健身房波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 健身房波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 自助餐波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 健身房波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 健身房波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 咖啡店波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 行政酒廊波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 設施波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 接待處波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店內部波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 酒店內部波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 自助餐波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 游泳池波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 客房波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐飲選擇波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 套房波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 大廳波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 會議室波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 餐飲選擇波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 客房波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 客房波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 套房波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 健身房波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 咖啡店波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 咖啡店波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 咖啡店波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 游泳池波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 游泳池波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 咖啡店波蘭酒店 棉蘭 - 咖啡店


AS-AGWEB-3B08