每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 (Kempinski Hotel Aqaba)

King Hussein Street, 亞喀巴, 亞喀巴, 約旦 77110 (電子地圖)

查看房型

凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 陽台/露台 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 餐廳 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 自助餐 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 餐廳 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 餐廳 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 餐廳
凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 行政酒廊 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 行政酒廊 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 接待處 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 大廳 凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 大廳
所在區域: 亞喀巴 客房數: 200

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

優秀

8.9

來自46份評價

1份中文評價

性價比
8.2
位置
9.4
服務
9.0
酒店衛生及舒適度
9.5
客房舒適度
9.3
餐飲
8.0
全部點評 (46)
排序:
Huang M. 單行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年2月2日
真正的五星級酒店

環境優美,氣氛好,服務佳
9.7
一早九點半就到達酒店,服務人員立刻安排入住,不需要等待規定的進住時間,非常貼心,並且安排人員帶到房間並介紹設施,整體服務令人感到舒適。酒店的健身房為護得很整潔,並有提供毛巾供住客使用。游泳池和海灘的環境也為護得很乾淨,是一個休閒度假住宿非常好的選擇。 地點也很好,離市區五分鐘路程,離車站一分鐘路程,非常方便。
飯店功能提示: 房間寬敞乾淨舒適,健身中心和游泳池以及海灘都維護得很好。隨時都可上網的服務,提供商務旅客貼心的服務
檢舉此評價
Jingxin C. 夫婦/情侶旅客 China, 2013年6月17日
很不错的海滩经理

酒店房间清洁很不错,房型通透
8.7
檢舉此評價
Izhar R. 團隊旅客 Australia, 2015年7月15日
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9.3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
檢舉此評價
Georgina H. 夫婦/情侶旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年6月20日
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6.7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
檢舉此評價
Adib Z. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 Israel, 2015年4月26日
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
檢舉此評價
Hans H. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 Germany, 2015年4月17日
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5.7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
檢舉此評價
Maher A. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 Jordan, 2014年9月26日
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
檢舉此評價
Maher A. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 Jordan, 2014年9月26日
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
檢舉此評價
Ira D. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月29日
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9.7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
檢舉此評價
Nasser A. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 Jordan, 2014年6月14日
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
檢舉此評價
1 則評論之 1
 

查看房型

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 客房凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 陽台/露台凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 餐廳凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 自助餐凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 餐廳凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 餐廳凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 餐廳凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒吧/高級酒吧凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 行政酒廊凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 行政酒廊凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 接待處凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 大廳凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 大廳凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 會議室凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 會議室凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 會議室凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 會議室凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 健身房凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 會議室凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 水療中心凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 水療中心凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 水療中心凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 水療浴缸凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 游泳池凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 游泳池凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 游泳池凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 游泳池凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒店外觀凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 沙灘凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 沙灘凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 設施凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 景觀凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒店外觀凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 設施凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 酒店外觀凱賓斯基亞喀巴飯店 亞喀巴 - 景觀


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3A03