每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

廣場旅館 (La Place Guesthouse)

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, 麥克坦島, 宿霧, 菲律賓 6015 (電子地圖)

查看房型

廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳
廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳
所在區域: 麥克坦島 客房數: 8
免費Wifi

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

滿意

6.9

來自145 份評價

性價比
7.3
位置
6.6
服務
7.1
酒店衛生及舒適度
6.9
客房舒適度
7.0
餐飲
6.4
全部點評 (145)
排序:
Yu Z. 家庭及年幼兒童 China, 2013年7月28日
临时住一晚不错,离imperial很近

床还比较舒服,没蚊子,没有独立的洗手间
8.3
给家人定了imperial,但是多了我一个,再定一间有点浪费,就决定自己住在附近的小旅馆里,于是找了这家。距离很近,可以走路到的,大概10-15分钟吧。没有独立的洗手间,不过房间还是很干净的,竟然没有蚊子,不知道是不是运气好,呵呵。他家自制的芒果汁不错,可以一试。推荐大家如果是大家庭来imeprial water park玩,正好多一个人没房间的话,可以住这里。省钱:)
Yucheng L. 單行旅客 China, 2013年3月21日
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通
10
Chen D. 夫婦 China, 2012年6月20日
非常友好热情的小旅馆

很干净 设计风格独特 非常友好
7
Dewa K. 單行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年6月21日
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Jennifer S. 團隊遊客 Malaysia, 2015年6月9日
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8.3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Jennifer S. 團隊遊客 Malaysia, 2015年6月9日
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7.7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Martin P. 單行旅客 France, 2015年6月8日
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Erik M. 夫婦 Hong Kong, 2015年4月17日
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. 夫婦 United States of America, 2015年3月5日
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7.3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. 夫婦 Thailand, 2015年2月24日
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6.3

查看房型

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

廣場旅館 宿霧廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店外觀廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 酒店內部廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3A08