每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

達沃市馬可波羅酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 達沃城中心, 達沃市, 菲律賓 8000 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 客房 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 游泳池 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 游泳池 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 大廳 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 大廳 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 水療中心 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 咖啡店 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 客房 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 客房 達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 客房
地區 達沃城中心 客房數: 245

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

優秀

8.5

來自1543份評價

性價比
8.1
位置
8.6
服務
8.5
酒店衛生及舒適度
8.6
客房舒適度
8.7
餐飲
8.3
全部點評 (1543)
排序:
Tetuya Y. 夫婦 Japan, 2013年3月2日
スタッフは親切でフレンドリー

スタッフの教育が行き届いている
7.3
値段からしてもワンランクかそれ以上の設備の整ったホテルでした。部屋も清潔で、セキュリティもしっかりしており、安心して過ごせるホテルでした。ただし、シャワー等のお湯の供給が、24時間安定していなかったのが残念です。
Yichen W. 家庭及年幼兒童 China, 2014年7月8日
服务态度很好,这是酒店感觉有点点老

服务,卫生,环境
8.7
不错,早餐选择多种,服务态度很好,问题解决也相当及时。
Hong H. 夫婦 China, 2014年1月18日
非常愉快的入住体验 员工非常友好 亲切 下次还会继续入住

服务 餐饮 热情招待
8.3
Hui Y. 商務旅客 China, 2012年2月16日
服务较好的商务酒店

游泳池
9.3
总体评价还是很好的,位置很好,服务也不错。临街的房间视野非常好,可以看见海,不过晚上有车的噪音。早餐比较丰富,但是午餐和晚餐有点贵,相比当地物价水平。服务人员素质很好。这也是我比较满意的一点。
Timothy T. 商務旅客 United States of America, 2014年7月12日
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6.3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. 商務旅客 United States of America, 2014年7月9日
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9.3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao
Lee M. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年7月2日
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9.7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. 夫婦 Philippines, 2014年6月27日
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.
Amelia R. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2014年6月26日
Value for money.

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room.
9.7
We were able to get a good deal here in Marco Polo. The food was fantastic, they maintain the high quality of service and food. The room was spacious and we had a good time at the bar. This is a highly recommended hotel when you are in Davao City.
Mervin J. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月22日
Frustrating

Location and breakfast.
6
It was frustrating my key card was deactivated every day and I need to call the attention of the hotel staff to ensure that this will not happen the third time. Also, there were conflicting information that I have received regarding mabuhay miles rewards and staying in the hotel which was not resolved during the first day. And I need to make multiple follow-ups before they resolve the issue.

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 客房達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 游泳池達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店外觀達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 游泳池達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 大廳達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 大廳達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 水療中心達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店外觀達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 咖啡店達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 客房達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 客房達沃市馬可波羅酒店 達沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B01