arrow-up-icon 選擇您的會員計劃以查看積分
♥ 已收藏的酒店

您的旅行詳情

您將前往何處?
我瀏覽過的酒店
更多本酒店資訊:
    該區域適合於以下活動:
  • 海灘
  • 家庭娛樂設施
  • 浪漫
    距離機場公里數:
  • 弗朗西斯科班戈伊國際機場 (3.1 公里)
    附近的熱門景點:
  • 羅賓遜超市 (4.4 公里)
  • 唐人街 (5.5 公里)
  • 維多利亞廣場 (6.0 公里)
  • 阿伯里扎購物廣場 (6.0 公里)

請注意:顯示距離為直線距離。

千里馬度假村 (Maxima Resort)

Penaplata, 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島, 達沃市, 菲律賓

可在“♥ 已收藏的酒店”列表中查看所有您收藏的酒店。

慳到至抵!

請選擇房型
2016年2月8日 - 2016年2月10日 | 2 晚
房型 人數
限制
房價
每房每晚
房數

千里馬度假村基本資訊

設施

  • 旅遊服務
  • 會議設施
  • 餐廳

運動休閒設施

  • 水上運動 (機動項目)
  • 水上運動 (非機動項目)
  • 私人海灘
  • 花園

停車服務

  • 停車場

查看房型

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!
度假村 簡介
千里馬度假村提供優質的住宿,位於達沃市的家庭娛樂設施, 浪漫, 海灘區,是商務和休閒的熱門之選。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 坐擁良好的自然環境,比鄰弗朗西斯科班戈伊國際...查看更多 千里馬度假村提供優質的住宿,位於達沃市的家庭娛樂設施, 浪漫, 海灘區,是商務和休閒的熱門之選。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 坐擁良好的自然環境,比鄰弗朗西斯科班戈伊國際機場, 薩薩碼頭, 南蘭鄉村俱樂部等景點,所有這些使得這間酒店別具特色。

為使客人感到賓至如歸,千里馬度假村盡一切努力提供最優質的服務和最優良的設施。 再講究的客人也能在酒店得到滿意的服務。

千里馬度假村擁有9間客房,每間客房都裝修考究,大多配有空調, 電視, 淋浴間, 共用浴室等頂級設備。 酒店內的私人海灘, 花園, 水上運動 (機動項目), 水上運動 (非機動項目)是忙碌一天後放鬆身心的理想去處。 專業的服務與豐富的特色活動盡在千里馬度假村。
度假村 政策
實用資訊

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
全部點評 (19)

商務旅客 (2)

夫婦/情侶旅客 (3)

單行旅客 (2)

帶幼兒的家庭旅客 (6)

帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 (4)

團隊旅客 (2)

普通
5.3
性價比
4.8
位置
5.6
服務
5.8
酒店衛生及舒適度
5.3
客房舒適度
5.3
全部點評
排序:
simon F. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客
United Kingdom, 2015年7月29日
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
5.3
Cris G. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
Philippines, 2015年6月19日
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4.3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. 商務旅客
Philippines, 2015年5月23日
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Canada, 2015年4月14日
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3.3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. 商務旅客
Philippines, 2014年12月23日
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. 夫婦/情侶旅客
United States of America, 2015年1月11日
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6.7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Philippines, 2013年11月13日
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4.7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Philippines, 2013年11月11日
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. 單行旅客
United States of America, 2013年11月22日
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3.7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
Australia, 2013年10月11日
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

查看房型

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

稅項及服務費一般是Agoda支付供應商,或由供應商一方徵收。有關詳細資料,請參閱Agoda使用條款。稅項及服務費也可能包含Agoda處理預訂的補償費用。