普通 5.3
來自19份評價

會員特價低至7折!

請選擇房型
2016年7月27日 - 2016年7月29日 | 2 晚
房型 優惠內容 人數限制 房價
每房每晚
房數
未有客房符合篩選選項,您可更新篩選搜尋其他客房。

關於千里馬度假村

簡介

千里馬度假村提供優質的住宿,位於達沃市的家庭娛樂設施, 浪漫, 海灘區,是商務和休閒的熱門之選。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 坐擁良好的自然環境,比鄰弗朗西斯科班戈伊國際機場, 薩薩碼頭, 南蘭鄉村俱樂部等景點,所有這些使得這間酒店別具特色。

為使客人感到賓至如歸,千里馬度假村盡一切努力提供最優質的服務和最優良的設施。 再講究的客人也能在酒店得到滿意的服務。

千里馬度假村擁有9間客房,每間客房都裝修考究,大多配有空調, 電視, 淋浴間, 共用浴室等頂級設備。 酒店內的私人海灘, 花園, 水上運動 (機動項目), 水上運動 (非機動項目)是忙碌一天後放鬆身心的理想去處。 專業的服務與豐富的特色活動盡在千里馬度假村。
顯示更多 隱藏部分

住宿設施

網絡

  • 所有房間免費 Wi-Fi

交通

  • 停車場

水上運動

  • 私人海灘
  • 水上運動 (機動項目)
  • 水上運動 (非機動項目)

餐飲

  • 餐廳

寵物

  • 可帶寵物

住客服務

  • 旅遊服務

酒店設施

  • 花園
  • 吸煙區
顯示更多 隱藏部分

政策

兒童及加床
幼兒 0-1 歲 在不加床之情況下免費入住。請注意,如果使用嬰兒床有可能需要收取額外費用。
兒童 2-3 歲 在不加床之情況下可免費入住
  • 3歲以上的客人於此酒店將需按照成人標準收費。
  • 加床政策根據您所選定的客房而有所不同,更多詳情請查看您所選定的客房的政策。
歡迎您預訂更多心水房型。請留意,若預訂數量超過5間,某些酒店可能收取附加費用(視乎不同政策而定)。
顯示更多 隱藏部分

實用資訊

前臺服務時間至: 00:00 AM
客房室內電壓: 220
客房總數: 9
最早可辦理入住的時間: 9:00 AM
最遲可辦理退房的時間: 08:00 AM
開業年份: 2009
餐廳總數: 1
顯示更多 隱藏部分

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
普通



  • 酒店衛生及舒適度 5.3
  • 位置 5.6
  • 客房舒適度 5.3
  • 服務 5.8
  • 性價比 4.8
  • 餐飲 5.1

simon F.
英國
2015年7月29日
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
菲律賓
2015年6月19日
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
菲律賓
2015年5月23日
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
加拿大
2015年4月14日
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
美國
2015年1月11日
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
菲律賓
2014年12月23日
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
美國
2013年11月22日
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
菲律賓
2013年11月13日
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
菲律賓
2013年11月11日
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
菲律賓
2013年10月12日
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

稅項及服務費一般是Agoda支付供應商,或由供應商一方徵收。有關詳細資料,請參閱Agoda使用條款。稅項及服務費也可能包含Agoda處理預訂的補償費用。

未能找到合適酒店?


;