輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

千里馬度假村 (Maxima Resort)

Penaplata, 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島 , 達沃市, 菲律賓 (電子地圖)

查看房型

千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 陽台/露台 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 陽台/露台
千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 景觀 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 景觀 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 娛樂設施
千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃市 - 娛樂設施
所在區域: 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島 客房數: 9
普通

5.3

來自18份評價

客人的話:

該區域適合於以下活動:

家庭娛樂設施

浪漫

海灘

距離機場公里數:

弗朗西斯科班戈伊國際機場 (3.1 公里)

附近的熱門景點:

羅賓遜超市 (4.4 公里)

唐人街 (5.5 公里)

維多利亞廣場 (6.0 公里)

阿伯里扎購物廣場 (6.0 公里)

注意: 測量是根據起點到目的地點的直線距離。

  • 慳錢之選
    承諾最低價格保證
  • 選擇眾多
    全球超過600,000間酒店
  • 中英雙語客服
    全面為您服務
請勿遲疑,立即預訂!切勿錯過今日佳價。 Agoda Tip

先訂房 後付款

現在已有眾多酒店給您「先訂後付」的選擇

專業訂房,選擇Agoda。

房型
人數
限制
價格
面海住宿
客房 - 有空調
客房 - 有空調
小屋
客房 - 有空調
面海住宿
客房 - 有空調

 

您想什麼時候入住這間酒店?

千里馬度假村基本資訊
設施

停車場

會議設施

餐廳

旅遊服務

  
運動休閒設施

水上運動(機動項目)

水上運動(非機動項目)

私人海灘

花園

  
停車服務

停車場

  

查看房型

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

不論是觀光或商務旅遊,千里馬度假村也是到訪達沃市的理想住宿之選。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 這家現代化酒店比鄰弗朗西斯科班戈伊國際機場, 薩薩碼頭, 南蘭鄉村俱樂部等熱門景點。

千里馬度假村一直致力於為您提供最尊貴的服務與一流的設施,確保您下榻酒店期間愉快、愜意。 客人可享受酒店的一些服務:停車場, 會議設施, 餐廳, 旅遊服務。

每間房都可感受到千里馬度假村的獨有風格。客人還可盡情享受空調, 電視, 淋浴間, 共用浴室酒店其中或提供的設施。 私人海灘, 花園, 水上運動(機動項目), 水上運動(非機動項目)能讓您玩足一整天,開心一整天。 入住千里馬度假村是來達沃市旅遊的明智選擇之一,酒店氣氛閒適,遠離喧囂,非常適合放鬆身心。
不論是觀光或商務旅遊,千里馬度假村也是到訪達沃市的理想住宿之選。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 這家現代化酒店比鄰弗朗西斯科班戈伊國際機場, 薩薩碼頭, 南蘭鄉村俱樂部等熱 ... 查看更多
兒童及加床:
幼兒 0-1 歲
在不加床之情況下免費入住。請注意,如果使用嬰兒床有可能需要收取額外費用。
兒童 2-3 歲
在不加床之情況下可免費入住

3歲以上的客人於此酒店將需按照成人標準收費。

加床政策根據您所選定的客房而有所不同,更多詳情請查看您所選定的客房的政策。

最早可辦理入住的時間
9:00 AM

最遲可辦理退房的時間
08:00 AM

餐廳總數
1

客房總數
9

前臺服務時間至
00:00 AM

客房室內電壓
220

開業年份
2009


最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

普通

5.3

來自18 份評價

性價比
5.0
位置
5.4
服務
5.9
酒店衛生及舒適度
5.2
客房舒適度
5.2
餐飲
5.0
全部點評 (18)
排序:
Cris L. 家庭及大齡兒童 Philippines, 2015年6月15日
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4.3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月22日
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
Walter J. 家庭及年幼兒童 Canada, 2015年4月10日
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3.3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
Jermalyn B. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月21日
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. 夫婦 United States of America, 2013年12月14日
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6.7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2013年11月9日
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4.7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis G. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2013年11月1日
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. 單行旅客 United States of America, 2013年10月10日
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3.7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. 家庭及大齡兒童 Australia, 2013年10月3日
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.
Elven A. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2013年10月3日
relaxing environment

affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
4.7
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.
< 上一頁 18 則評論之 1 - 10 下一頁 >

查看房型

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

瀏覽這間度假村 的客人同時也喜歡......

內部旅行的皇家及套房酒店

內部旅行的皇家及套房酒店

好 7.3

來自216 份評價

所在區域: 達沃城中心

位於達沃城中心,地理位置優越,內部旅行的皇家及套房酒店是達沃市短途遊的理想出發點。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 從酒店到市內幾大地標相當方便,例如聖佩德羅大教堂,...

天堂島公園及度假村

天堂島公園及度假村

很好 8

來自198 份評價

所在區域: 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島

不論是觀光或商務旅遊,天堂島公園及度假村也是到訪達沃市的理想住宿之選。 離市中心僅的路程,能確保遊人快捷地前往當地的旅遊景點。 坐擁良好的自然環境,比鄰弗朗西斯科班戈伊國際機場, 薩薩碼頭,...

翡翠龍套房酒店

翡翠龍套房酒店

很好 7.6

來自90 份評價

所在區域: 達沃城中心

到訪達沃市的 翡翠龍套房酒店您會感覺賓至如歸,皆因他們提供了高品質住宿及一流的服務。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 酒店的客人能在遊覽聯合衛理教會教堂, CM雷克托街,...

Maxima Resort 達沃市

Customer Support


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

SG-AGWEB-6C05