每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 惠靈頓市中心, 威靈頓, 新西蘭

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

優秀

8.2

來自174份評價

0份中文評價

性價比
7.9
位置
8.6
服務
8.2
酒店衛生及舒適度
8.6
客房舒適度
8.3
餐飲
7.5
全部點評 (174)
清單排序 DIY:
Pei J. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 Taiwan, 2015年11月11日
一個鬧中取靜的飯店,床墊太軟以致影響睡眠。熱水壺裡面很髒,我們花了時間擦乾淨,才敢燒開水喝。

離街區很近但不會吵鬧。環境算乾淨。清潔人員很親切。
8.3
檢舉此評價
John M. 夫婦/情侶旅客 United Kingdom, 2016年4月24日
Neat stay at Movatel
6.7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
檢舉此評價
Eric L. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Hong Kong, 2016年3月20日
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
檢舉此評價
Celeste S. 夫婦/情侶旅客 United States of America, 2016年2月1日
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2.3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
檢舉此評價
Soo K. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 South Korea, 2016年1月27日
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
檢舉此評價
Soo K. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 South Korea, 2016年1月27日
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
檢舉此評價
Ying A. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Australia, 2016年1月4日
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4.7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
檢舉此評價
Stephen G. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 New Zealand, 2016年1月3日
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9.7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
檢舉此評價
Hideki K. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 Japan, 2016年1月3日
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
檢舉此評價
Teng H. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 Malaysia, 2015年12月26日
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
檢舉此評價
1 則評論之 1
惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店外觀惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 餐廳惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 入口惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店內部惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 健身房惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店周邊惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 健身房惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店周邊惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店內部惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 會議室惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 健身房惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店外觀惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 接待處惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 會議室惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 衛浴間惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 餐廳惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 商務中心惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 接待處惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 水療中心惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店外觀惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 接待處惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店內部惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 大廳惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 酒店內部惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 威靈頓 - 會議室


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3C01