每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

帕姆李娜維酒店 (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, 聖尼古拉斯, 拉瓦格, 菲律賓 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 衛浴間 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 衛浴間 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房
帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部 帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部
地區 聖尼古拉斯 客房數: 181

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

滿意

6.7

來自40份評價

性價比
6.5
位置
6.6
服務
6.7
酒店衛生及舒適度
7.4
客房舒適度
7.4
餐飲
5.8
全部點評 (40)
排序:
Renato S. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月21日
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9.3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. 家庭及年幼兒童 United States of America, 2015年3月19日
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.
Steve L. 夫婦 Philippines, 2015年3月7日
Worst stay ever

Hotel security staff were very courteous
7.7
There was no coffee in my room.. The floor tiles were cracking right in front of our eyes... The staff was so dull And un attentive to our needs. Wifi was very poor and only found at the lobby... Manager was never around
Regina A. 團隊遊客 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
Very untrained staff - friendly but not trained

Location. The fact that it is new. Parking.
4.3
Not good. Staff needs extensive training on how to run day to day hotel operations. They are nice and pleasant people, but my honest opinion is that they are a bit clueless on what they are doing. We ask for pillows, they smile and acknowledge, 2 hours later, there are no pillows. We followed up the request, same cycle repeats til we just gave up on them. As I checked out, I noticed they had a sign that said ATM and debit cards accepted which included my bank. I gave my ATM card and told the person manning the front desk to select Savings, just like how you do a regular EPS/debit card transactions. She got back to me and said my "credit card" is not being accepted by the terminal. I pointed out it's not a credit card but a debit card and she gave me an expression that she's got no idea what I'm talking about. I pointed out the sign to her right that said their hotel accepts debit and ATM cards, and she gave me a nervous smile and asked me - isn't a debit and a credit card the same thing? I gave up and just paid in cash to get the experience over and done with.
Ma D. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月24日
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. 家庭及大齡兒童 Philippines, 2014年4月20日
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5.3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. 夫婦 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4.7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. 家庭及大齡兒童 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3.7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. 團隊遊客 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8.3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. 團隊遊客 Philippines, 2014年4月18日
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7.3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 衛浴間帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 衛浴間帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 大廳帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 大廳帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 大廳帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待處帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待處帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐廳帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐廳帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐廳帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 景觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周邊帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周邊帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 大廳帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 會議室帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店內部帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待處帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐廳帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外觀帕姆李娜維酒店 拉瓦格 - 大廳


AS-AGWEB-3C03