查看酒店資料

不錯 6.8
來自247份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
不錯



來自247份評價
  • 酒店衛生及舒適度 6.7
  • 設施 4.9
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒適度 6.9
  • 服務 6.9
  • 性價比 7.7
  • 餐飲 5.5
排序方式

來自馬來西亞的 Chee S.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年8月入住 1 晚
HOTEL REVIEW
Good location, comfort and clean
2016年8月18日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Deviyah R.
團隊旅客
2016年8月入住 3 晚
Don't Believe the Hotel!
We read very good reviews about the place and we went there to a nightmare! The room was full of cockroaches and ants and it was disgusting. The plugs were not working properly, apparently you had to fix it in an awkward angle to make it work. The bathroom was stained and the toilet was leaking, there was a stench coming from it. The air con was so noisy and the windows were worn out full of cigarette buds outside. We desperately needed to print a piece of paper at night and the staff refused to help us, however there was one during the day who did end up helping us. The stay was not pleasant at all. The other Place2Stay franchises did not look so bad from outside, this was the worst, please just not here.
2016年8月15日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Hai W.
團隊旅客
2016年8月入住 3 晚
Good.
Good, fantastic.
2016年8月10日評價

來自馬來西亞的 TEOH C.
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年8月入住 2 晚
Dissapointed
With no lift, smelly toilet, dirty room, no facilities at all.
2016年8月8日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Nur M.
團隊旅客
2016年8月入住 2 晚
My stay
Overall it is very worth it. I meant, it maybe is not the best hotel room. But, it is super cheap and the room and environment were very good for the value. Staff were so friendly 😊
2016年8月5日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Karen D.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年7月入住 4 晚
SMELLY TOILET
Everything was okay except for the toilet. I made a mistake of leaving the toilet door open one time, and when i came back after a long day, the room literally smelt like a sewage treatment plant. I wouldnt mind staying again only if they'd fix the smell.
2016年7月27日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Choe T.
團隊旅客
2016年7月入住 3 晚
Terrible!
No shampoo, air cond remote control not functioning, dim light, WI-FI failed to connect!! When we complaint about wifi, the staff answered "it is like that"!!!!! Horrible!!
2016年7月11日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Maximillian P.
團隊旅客
2016年6月入住 2 晚
Satisfied
Overall it is a good hotel
2016年6月8日評價

來自馬來西亞的 nasuha S.
團隊旅客
2016年5月入住 2 晚
Good but hot room
The aircond in the room is not cold.
2016年5月28日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Grace H.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年5月入住 2 晚
Awful Hygiene Problem
The room is totally unclean. There are a lot of cockroaches in room, bed, toilet. The bedsheet is dirty as well as pillowcase. It's so disgusting. The toilet's ceiling is looking like it's gonna collapse. We expect it has lift but it don't.
2016年5月22日評價