查看酒店資料

不錯 6.8
來自247份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
不錯



來自247份評價
  • 酒店衛生及舒適度 6.7
  • 設施 4.9
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒適度 6.9
  • 服務 6.9
  • 性價比 7.7
  • 餐飲 5.5

Chee S.
馬來西亞
2016年8月18日
HOTEL REVIEW
Good location, comfort and clean

Deviyah R.
馬來西亞
2016年8月15日
Don't Believe the Hotel!
We read very good reviews about the place and we went there to a nightmare! The room was full of cockroaches and ants and it was disgusting. The plugs were not working properly, apparently you had to fix it in an awkward angle to make it work. The bathroom was stained and the toilet was leaking, there was a stench coming from it. The air con was so noisy and the windows were worn out full of cigarette buds outside. We desperately needed to print a piece of paper at night and the staff refused to help us, however there was one during the day who did end up helping us. The stay was not pleasant at all. The other Place2Stay franchises did not look so bad from outside, this was the worst, please just not here.

Hai W.
馬來西亞
2016年8月10日
Good.
Good, fantastic.

TEOH C.
馬來西亞
2016年8月8日
Dissapointed
With no lift, smelly toilet, dirty room, no facilities at all.

Nur M.
馬來西亞
2016年8月5日
My stay
Overall it is very worth it. I meant, it maybe is not the best hotel room. But, it is super cheap and the room and environment were very good for the value. Staff were so friendly 😊

Karen D.
馬來西亞
2016年7月27日
SMELLY TOILET
Everything was okay except for the toilet. I made a mistake of leaving the toilet door open one time, and when i came back after a long day, the room literally smelt like a sewage treatment plant. I wouldnt mind staying again only if they'd fix the smell.

Choe T.
馬來西亞
2016年7月11日
Terrible!
No shampoo, air cond remote control not functioning, dim light, WI-FI failed to connect!! When we complaint about wifi, the staff answered "it is like that"!!!!! Horrible!!

Maximillian P.
馬來西亞
2016年6月8日
Satisfied
Overall it is a good hotel

nasuha S.
馬來西亞
2016年5月28日
Good but hot room
The aircond in the room is not cold.

Grace H.
馬來西亞
2016年5月22日
Awful Hygiene Problem
The room is totally unclean. There are a lot of cockroaches in room, bed, toilet. The bedsheet is dirty as well as pillowcase. It's so disgusting. The toilet's ceiling is looking like it's gonna collapse. We expect it has lift but it don't.