arrow-up-icon 選擇您的會員計劃以查看積分
查看酒店資料

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
全部點評 (2721)

商務旅客 (905)

夫婦/情侶旅客 (811)

單行旅客 (278)

帶幼兒的家庭旅客 (365)

帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 (162)

團隊旅客 (200)

優秀
8.2
來自2721份評價
酒店衛生及舒適度
8.7
設施
7.3
位置
8.6
客房舒適度
8.4
服務
8.3
性價比
8.0
餐飲
7.4

5.7 Abdul Y.
Malaysia
2015年4月28日
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!

5.3 Chiet T.
Malaysia
2015年4月26日
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.

10 Kimberly S.
United States of America
2015年4月26日
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.

10 Kimberly S.
United States of America
2015年4月26日
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.

9 Mohd R.
Malaysia
2015年6月28日
Comfortable stay
nice room, good location, nice breakfast
superb stay. will always return to pullman kuching for business trip to kuching

6 Lee H.
Malaysia
2015年5月31日
A good hotel
Good location, good room condition, good bed
Maybe an upgrading is necessary. Room conditions is betting bad compare to 2 years back, it was a good hotel. However still one of the best in Kuching. Pullman management shall look into upgrade the room services and room conditions.

8 esther K.
Malaysia
2015年4月13日
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction

6.7 Mohd Y.
Malaysia
2015年4月12日
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.

6.7 Siew L.
Malaysia
2015年4月9日
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !

6.3 Chiet T.
Malaysia
2015年4月13日
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.