現即登入瀏覽 最低房價
×

每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, 卡維洛辛, 南果阿, 印度 403731 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 客房 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 客房 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 咖啡店 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 餐廳 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 餐廳 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 游泳池 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 游泳池 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 游泳池 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 水療中心 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 夜總會 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧
高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店內部 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店內部 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 接待處 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀 高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀
地區 卡維洛辛 客房數: 132
免費Wifi

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

優秀

8.3

來自69份評價

性價比
8.3
位置
8.3
服務
8.5
酒店衛生及舒適度
8.4
客房舒適度
8.2
餐飲
8.3
全部點評 (69)
排序:
Dharampal S. 單行旅客 Singapore, 2014年9月29日
Everything Goan - Sun, Sand & Sea!

Cleanliness, Service & Breakfast spread
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu, Cavelossim Beach. The breakfast spread is well-diverse, serving everything familiar in India. The only setback was the laundry turn-around time. Remarkable accommodation - clean & glean the high points! Well-worth.
Reetesh S. 家庭及年幼兒童 India, 2014年9月14日
Radisson south goa

Food, Accessibility, staff
9.7
Very good stay, the hotel is located to reach both extremes of north and south goa in lesser time. There are lot of restaurant options near the Radisson (apart from good options in the hotel itself), south goa is very peaceful and far less crowded than north.
Viktorija M. 夫婦 Lithuania, 2014年9月12日
good hotel

great breakfast, clean, good service
9.7
great breakfast, very clean, very good room service, nice beach
Dilip K. 夫婦 India, 2014年9月1日
Mystayatblu

Food, staff courtesy and location
10
Great. No complaints whatsoever!
Jose V. 夫婦 India, 2014年7月25日
Holiday to Cavelossim

The location, the looks and the facilities and the excellent pool
7.3
The stay was satisfactory and have sent in a separate review to Radisson. I feel its opportunistic not to include breakfast in the tariff, especially when there are no restaurants nearby that opens early for breakfast. You should insist on it to be part of your website. Why would you go to Goa and be served North Indian cuisine in the buffet. Not as if the buffet was cheap by any standards.
Vishal K. 家庭及年幼兒童 India, 2014年6月2日
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5.7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年4月22日
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. 單行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月17日
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6.3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. 家庭及年幼兒童 United Kingdom, 2014年4月16日
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8.3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年4月1日
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8.7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 客房高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 客房高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 咖啡店高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 餐廳高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 餐廳高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 游泳池高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 游泳池高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 游泳池高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 水療中心高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 夜總會高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店內部高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店內部高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 接待處高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 客房高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 客房高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 客房高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 宴會廳高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 別墅高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 游泳池高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 餐廳高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 酒店外觀高爾卡威魯斯恩海浴藍色度假村 南果阿 - 大廳


AS-AGWEB-3A03