每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

攝政酒店 (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, 達沃城中心, 達沃市, 菲律賓 8000 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 大廳 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 入口 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 酒店內部 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 大廳 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 設施 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 大廳 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 大廳 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 大廳 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房
攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房 攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房
所在區域: 達沃城中心

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

滿意

6.8

來自58 份評價

性價比
7.0
位置
7.6
服務
6.7
酒店衛生及舒適度
6.5
客房舒適度
7.0
餐飲
6.1
全部點評 (58)
排序:
Ruth D. 團隊遊客 Philippines, 2015年7月12日
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
檢舉此評價
Silsan S. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2015年6月1日
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
檢舉此評價
Ramin F. 單行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年5月30日
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7.3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
檢舉此評價
Suzette P. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2015年4月29日
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
檢舉此評價
Merhaya I. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2015年4月22日
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
檢舉此評價
Roderick B. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月5日
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
檢舉此評價
Crisanti A. 單行旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月1日
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7.3
It's nice and comfortable
檢舉此評價
Jostein A. 家庭及大齡兒童 Norway, 2014年12月23日
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
檢舉此評價
Jason S. 單行旅客 Australia, 2014年9月6日
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
檢舉此評價
Pat D. 家庭及年幼兒童 Philippines, 2014年8月17日
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
檢舉此評價

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

攝政酒店 達沃市攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房攝政酒店 達沃市 - 大廳攝政酒店 達沃市 - 入口攝政酒店 達沃市 - 酒店內部攝政酒店 達沃市 - 大廳攝政酒店 達沃市 - 設施攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳攝政酒店 達沃市 - 大廳攝政酒店 達沃市 - 大廳攝政酒店 達沃市 - 大廳攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳攝政酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房攝政酒店 達沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3B08