每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

檀香酒店及住宅 (Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat)

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, 帕納吉, 北果阿, 印度 403 004

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

很好

8.0

來自100份評價

0份中文評價

性價比
8.2
位置
7.0
服務
8.5
酒店衛生及舒適度
8.2
客房舒適度
8.2
餐飲
7.7
全部點評 (100)
排序:
Clyde D. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 Australia, 2015年12月30日
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3.7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
檢舉此評價
Karan G. 夫婦/情侶旅客 India, 2015年12月21日
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
檢舉此評價
Arjun V. 商務旅客 Sri Lanka, 2015年11月19日
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5.3
檢舉此評價
Philippe F. 商務旅客 France, 2015年11月19日
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6.3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
檢舉此評價
Valerie J. 團隊旅客 Malaysia, 2015年11月12日
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
檢舉此評價
Valerie J. 團隊旅客 Malaysia, 2015年11月8日
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8.7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
檢舉此評價
Tiwari A. 單行旅客 Singapore, 2015年10月25日
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
檢舉此評價
Ajay S. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 India, 2015年10月6日
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7.3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
檢舉此評價
Paul S. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 Australia, 2015年10月4日
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7.7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
檢舉此評價
Swapnil L. 帶幼兒的家庭旅客 India, 2015年9月27日
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9.7
檢舉此評價
1 則評論之 1
檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 餐廳檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 餐廳檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 酒吧/高級酒吧檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 餐廳檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 餐廳檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 餐廳檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 游泳池檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 游泳池檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 健身房檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 健身房檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 大廳檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 酒店外觀檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 酒店外觀檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 酒店外觀檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 北果阿 - 大廳


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3C04